RE: RE: My New Splinterlands Trailer & Weekly LIVE Tournaments Schedule! Win a Zip Bug NFT!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Splinterlands Trailer & Weekly LIVE Tournaments Schedule! Win a Zip Bug NFT!

RE: My New Splinterlands Trailer & Weekly LIVE Tournaments Schedule! Win a Zip Bug NFT!

Oh dear, there's a link broken. (see pic) Yet it's no other link then the "HERE" is the sentence before, is it? I hope I can join your tournaments. It's at midnight over here, so I may prefer to meet the night with my family instead of gaming. But we'll never know whether I'm going to stay or be wake again and then for sure I'll meet you there. It's in my calendar at the least. Especially for your birthday tourney!

screenshot_at_2021_10_07_08_34_44_clove_link_broken.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now