This Season is ending in a Day!

The current season of splinterlands is almost at the end and remains for approximately a day. My strategy for the current season remains the same I wanted to stay in the diamond league and here I am in the diamond one league as I am not going to move forward to the champion league. This is the reason why I did not use much mark my energy count and currently what I am holding is half of it. Generally, I use most of the energy count in the last days of the season end to increase my rating faster. Still, this time it is not required since I am already in the Diamond League and the current rating is good enough for me to keep in the top league of Diamond.

This Season

This season will be ending in one day and 9 hours approximately from now and I am in the Diamond One league with a rating of 3640. This is good enough for me and I'm not planning to play more battles instead even if I stop here then also it's fine because anyway my energy will not be wasted and I can start with more energy in the next season. I did some math but I think I can do that only after 5 or 6 hours because each hour I will be getting one energy which means in the Next twenty 26 hours I will get 26 energy. Currently, the season will be ending in 33 hours approximately which means I'll be getting 33 energies and this is where I can lose semen energy count which I do not want hence I will not stop now. It's morning time but maybe in the evening I can stop playing further or I can play a couple of battles to drop my energy count below 17 and then it should be good to go.

image.png

Buying Epic Draws

The token balance I have is more than 770K and this is a good balance. I get a good number of tokens every day and I think compared to my daily reward of glint tokens is good. I wanted to buy more Legendary but then I thought why shouldn't I try for Epic so that I can utilise my entire limit part 25 cards I need to pay 187K tokens for the purchase.

image.png

The purchase is done and I have got the cards out of all these packs but I am not lucky enough to get gold cards which is OK because sometimes it also happens.

image.png

image.png

Buying Legendary Draws

Now I am going to buy 4 legendary cards. In total, I will be spending 140K tokens for this purchase and I will get four legendary cards I don't think I need to mention how valuable any legendary card is in the game.

image.png

I made this purchase with the alchemy portion and am glad to say that I have got two gold cards out of it which is great because legendary with gold in rare combination. It's like no matter how many you have you still like to have as many as possible trying to grab more. Undoubtedly this is a fantastic boy for the day and I'm very happy that I could buy this because it is a random process and happy that I did it before the season ends because the least stocking will be done with the new season starts.

image.png

image.png

Now in this season, I am done with my battle as well as my card buying. It is because I have already achieved the required league in the game and also use a good number of tokens for my different cards now it is time for me to accumulate more tokens so that I can buy more in the net figure it will be starting just after a day.

Snapshots taken from splinterlands.com

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center