is it good to Buy Lux Vega now ?

Lux Vega is the first-ever neutral summoner card in the splinterlands game. I don't remember the exact date when its sale was organized but I can tell you that I had waited many hours on that day for the sale to go live. I waited for many hours because I did not want to miss out on this card and at that time the price was almost one thousand dollars if I'm not mistaken. The total circulation supply for this card was also less than 1000 and it is showing as 922 as of now which is correct. I remember that I paid approximately $750 worth of DEC tokens even when I used the voucher tokens as a discount. Now you can imagine how expensive this card was in the market after its release and the sale was finished in a few minutes because all the cards were sold out.

image.png

Lux Vega is a powerful Neutral Summoner

It is a powerful card in the game but I dont know what went wrong as people are selling the same card for this $200 in the market. I'd never do that and it is because I invested a lot of money on this card too but selling it at a lower price is not the right decision I believe and at the current price it surely will be over than its actual value in the market. There was no option to buy the low-level card for this one and the only option we had was to buy a Max-level card. I have one card already with me and this has been doing a great job on the battles hence if you are looking for a powerful addition to the game then this card can be a good choice to buy at two hundred dollars in the market.

image.png

I own this card and it is a legendary neutral summoner card with 11 BCX. Since it is a neutral summoner card you can use this with any of the elements in the game which is the best part about it and the limited supply is another part that we should not ignore. Maybe some people are selling because they are not expecting the value appreciation over time but I believe once the game is in a better situation then this card is going to be much more expensive than what we have as of now. I'm not going to sell the one I hold but maybe I'll see if I can buy one more as part of the investment later however it is not confirmed that I am going to do it but we will see if that is a possibility for me.

Card Stats

From the game point of view, I can see that this card is a must-have if you want a great winning ratio in the game and it will help you win a lot of the battles. It has three abilities on the higher level which I think is great. It gives armour, health and speed to all friendly monsters and this is something we don't get with other summoner cards. I am also sharing the statistics for this summoner card and this also looks nice.

image.png

Market Listings

You can see below sell orders/listing on https://monstermarket.io/ website and about 10-12 people are selling the card at low prices. It may be a good buying price for this card considering what it offers in the game and I say this because I have been using the card since the day I bought it.

image.png

src

image.png

I have paid way more price for this beast as compared to its current price but its fine because I think its still a great addition to the game and there is no other card like this in splinterlands yet. As I said that I am not going to sell it at a lower price and maybe I dont buy but thats a different scenario however I will continue to hold this card because it is part of my playing cards collection and I use it almost every day for battle play on the battleground. You can check the card for more details and see if you find it worth having in your card collection.

Snapshots taken from splinterlands.com

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center