Splinterlands 12th Giveaway - 1x Disintegrator (GF) Delegation Giveaway till EoS - Ends in 23h

The Card

Yesterday I was much hyped and had like 31 Packs... which tempted me to open one of them... and VOILA there was a GF integrator, now I won't be using it much, therefore I'm planning on delegating it away.

Disintegrator has been my fav CL card so far, its ability reduces all Melee monsters' attacks by 1 as long as it is on the field and has a pretty decent manacost compared to what it brings to the table. The extra shield is nice also. Sometimes I wonder if it's better than Living Lava or not.

It's also a Neutral monster so it can be used in most battles regardless of the element (excluding the battles prohibiting Neutrals). Making it a decent "anti-melee" monster in battles with medium-to-high mana cap.

Demented Shark Winner is @cs50x

sl11.png

Giveaway

  • Comment your in-game username and that's it.
  • Upvotes and follows are not necessary to participate but are appreciated.
  • I'll use the comment picker here to determine the winner.
  • One entry per account.
  • The winner will be announced tomorrow along with the next giveaway.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center