Social Media Challenge Won a battle with the REVELION PROPHET ROSA summoner and the REVELION card NIMBLEDOOK RANGER

The new summoners are very interesting and although there are some more useful than others, it is also a question of finding their usefulness.

One of these that is most useful for me is PROPHET ROSA which, together with PROPHET ROSA of revelation and reinforcing with CHAOS LEGION cards, was a lethal combination that helped +2 the ranged attacks.

Let's see how that translates into a battle.

MY BATTLE

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sm_MZfdp2LLMnCRL9eeTDhm

BATTLE CONDITIONS

In this battle we have REVERSE SPEED which tells us that the slowest ones will attack first and the faster your cards are the less likely it will be to hit the attacks and dodge them.

We also have the condition ARE YOUR NOT ENTERTAIMED? which allows us to summon a BRAWL card but in this battle we do not consider it necessary to do so.

We also have the battle rule that we can only summon cards that have a ranged attack

My Team

PROPHET ROSA

This is an important summoner even more important in the battle condition where we are only allowed monsters with dictation attack, by increasing 2 of them +2 ranged attack which will help us and will be the main reason for victory.

GARGOYA DEVIL

This monster can attack from the first position although the disadvantage would be that it is very fast which for this battle is a disadvantage since in this battle the slower ones are favored and they become faster so depending on what the opponent puts in He could be harmed although he is not that fast so he would not be able to dodge as many blows and since he has the ability to fly it can give him the chance to dodge some attack.

VENARI MARKSRAT

This one only has 1 speed so at least it will be able to contribute with an attack before it dies and give more attack power to my monster that is in third place that we will see below.

DRYBONE RAIDER

This is one of the ones that gives me victory since having a ranged attack and a melee attack allows me to attack without being in the first potion and in addition to the fact that when I go to the first potion I can also attack with my melee attack. body and since it does not have as much speed it could benefit from the increase in the summoner's ranged attack and the increase in all the statistics of VENARI MARKSRAT which will allow it to hit the attacks since it would only have a speed of 3.

Also, having the ability to attack 2 times would allow me that even if they dodge an attack I could at least hit 1.

NIMBLEDOOK RANGER

This will be one of the ones that will help me win since by having the ability to attack 2 times I will be able to eliminate my opponent faster, although I might not hit an attack because it has a speed of 3, however the advantage that I attack 2 times gives it chance to attack more times and at least hit 1, plus you will have more attack power since it will be one of the monsters that will increase your ranged attack by +2.

In addition, with its SNIPE ability it will allow me to eliminate monsters in the second row with its double attack

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1

In this first round, first of all, my opponent summoned his ANACHRON BOLTER, which reduces the ranged attack power by -1, so although the ROSA PROPHET increased my DRYBONE RAIDER and my NIMBLEDOOK RANGER to 3 attack power, these would finally remain at 2 stroke.

my GARGOYA DEVIL and my VENARI MARKSRAT attack and eliminate his VENARI MARKSRAT which produces an increase in all statistics in addition to the speed that increases to 3 which would be a disadvantage but as My monsters have a similar speed, their ice ability will give them the possibility of dodging any attacks.

My DRYBONE RAIDER attacks his GARGOYA DEVIL although he manages to dodge an attack my monster manages to hit at least one attack so here is one of the advantages of having used this double attack monster.

My DRYBONE RAIDER's attack leaves GARGOYA DEVIL without a shield.

My NIMBLEDOOK RANGER eliminates his attacking XENITH ARCHER and leaves his VENARI CRYSTALSMITH at 2 health.

My enemy attacks the monsters in the first position, managing to eliminate my GARGOYA DEVIL and my VENARI MARKSRAT, which increases his ranged attack by +1 and his melee attack, which remains at 3, which will allow him to be a Make it important that it helps me quickly eliminate my enemy's monsters.

Finally the attack of the last monster that attacks my enemy, its AJAX LIGHTFOOT leaves my DRYBONE RAIDER with 2 shield.

RONDA 2

In this round my NIMBLEDOOK RANGER manages to eliminate his VENARI CRYSTALSMITH and removes the shield from his ANACHRON BOLTER.

Finally my DRYBONE RAIDER manages to eliminate his GARGOYA DEVIL.

my enemy attack DRYBONE RAIDER with all their monsters and leave him at 5 life.

RONDA 3 final

In this last round my DRYBONE RAIDER manages to eliminate his ANACHRON BOLTER before this attack.

my NIMBLEDOOK RANGER eliminates his AJAX LIGHTFOOT before this attack, thus achieving an easy and quick victory in only 3 rounds.

LAST CONCLUSIONS

The key to victory was firstly the PROPHET ROSA summoner that allows me to increase the ranged attack of 2 of my monsters by +2.

By increasing my DRYBONE RAIDER by +2 attack and my NIMBLEDOOK RANGER although my enemy reduced my monsters by -1 ranged attack in the end they even manage to increase their attack by +1 at a distance, this being fundamental for victory.

In addition, when my DRYBONE RAIDER had a melee attack and when my VENARI CRYSTALSMITH died, my DRYBONE RAIDER increased its melee attack even more, producing in this way the possibility of attacking 2 times 6 damage and although I failed Only once did his double attack allow him to do at least 2 damage that turn.

My NIMBLEDOOK RANGER with its double attack and its SNIPE ability allowed me to eliminate cards from the second position, so in the last two turns I managed to eliminate 2 cards from my enemy per turn and leave it ready to be eliminated the next .

I hope you liked my post, happy day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency