Social Media Challenge Share Your Journey starting in the NTF with a false step until I arrived at SPLINTERLADS the best decisión

In recent years, there has been a revolution in the crypto economy, an attempt by citizens to try to find alternatives to banking with its continuous crises to have an alternative closer to citizens.

Although this path is full of dangers due to learning, NTF assets also emerged in that revolution.

On this path, my first contact with this world was not SPLINTERLANDS, it was AXIE INFINITY, although at first it was very profitable and in fact I was what they called a scholarship and with that I managed to pay for my daughters' school.

So I got excited and bought three AXIES, spending more than 600 dollars on it, which I regret.

DISCOVERY OF SPLINTERLANDS

My friend @bulkathos told me and invited me to splinterlands, and I ignored him.

until one day I bought SUMMONER'S SPELLBOOK and I didn't get into it that much but I started getting into it little by little.

As the NTF crisis deepened, the catastrophic fall of most of the NTF occurred and that of AXIE was the worst and my assets went from more than 600 dollars to only 5 dollars currently.

Although Splinterlands was also affected by that crisis, its fall was not as catastrophic as that of AXIE and there I regretted having invested in AXIE.

DURATION OF PARTICIPATION

It was in 2021 that I got into SPLINTERLANDS but 2 months later I really started playing.

From there I have never abandoned it, it has been 2 years and when I entered it was the last round of the AIRDROPS of the AZMARE DICE expansion and I decided to buy just one envelope of it.

At first I only played with the cards that were given for free and at that time they gave you rewards even if you didn't have a single card of yours and that's how I grew little by little and at that time you won a single maximum daily chest and only buying one position is that I could add 5 more chests.

At that moment DJINN OSHANNUS won, which was the most valuable I managed to win.

Then more cards came in and I began the measures to avoid a drop as pronounced as axie, starting with reducing the reward if you don't have your own cards and of the new cards the most valuable that came out was COUNTESS SINASH.

Afterwards, the new adjustments to the current cards arose and so I bought boosters from the CHAOS LEGION PACK and RIFTWATCHERS PACK boosters, improving my collections and thus I managed to go from the BRONZE league to the SILVER league.

At this stage I achieved much more rewards and earned much more and if unfortunately I had not invested in AXIE I would now be in at least gold and not like I am now.

TIME SPENT IN SPLINTERLANDS

My time that I dedicated at the beginning only to the classification battles was 1 hour to 1 1/2 maximum but now that I entered a GUILD, I play tournaments and in addition to the classification battles it is 3 hours a day.

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

What I have achieved is to go up from the BRONZE league to the SILVER league and there I achieved the cards that I have shown you. In fact, I have already managed to raise the points to the GOLD league but I do not have a sufficient collection to go up to the GOLD league.

And so I managed to win a GOLDEN LEGENDARY card.

Another important part of SPLINTERLANDS are the guilds and in addition to being another source of SPS, they give you the opportunity to obtain BRAWL envelopes.

With the new cards and especially the new summoners and with the opportunity to use BRAWL cards

Thus I managed to win several important cards that have improved my alignment.

UPCOMING GOALS

My next goal is to continue increasing the SPS STAKED and thus recover the level of rewards earned in addition to continuing to improve my collection to establish myself in the silver league and then move up to the gold league.

My next goal is to continue increasing the SPS STAKED and thus recover the level of rewards earned in addition to continuing to improve my collection to establish myself in the silver league and then move up to the gold league.

In addition to being better and better to improve my guild and improving more and more in the tournaments.

ADVICE FOR BEGINNERS

My advice is to trust SPLINTERLANDS, although it has been hit by the downturn in the NTF, its fall has not been as devastating as that of AXIE and some similar ones, since they have made decisions that stabilize the economy, extending its life.

One of the tips is that in addition to trying to buy the minimum cards to win and make the best possible lineup, you should not only play the classification battles, it is essential to be in a guild in order to win brawl cards that allow you to improve your lineup.

Another element that is always important to know is that not only to earn more SPS and thus increase my earnings but also to allow you to practice, it is important to try to enter all the tournaments.

I hope you like my publication and my advice, let's all continue on the path trusting SPLINTERLANDS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency