BATTLE MAGE SECRETS WINNING WITH THE DIVINE SHIELD BATTLE RULE AGAINST A QUORA TOWERSHEAD WITH A BLUE ALIGNMENT

Another time to challenge ourselves with one of the interesting battle rules, the DIVINE SHIELD, which allows us to resist the first blow without receiving damage and you can use some cards that have the BLAST ability, which does damage to the card that is Next to the attacked card I would remove the divine shield so that the next attack can reach it.

COMBAT RULES

Holy Protection

Description:

All units gain the Divine Shield ability which reduces the damage of the first attack received to 0.

Divine Shield will be re-applied when a unit is Resurrected.

Blast damage will remove divine shield.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_853b34bba7d951238e714f6cf37b1f13

BATTLE CONDITIONS

In addition to the TARGET PRACTICE battle rule, which gives all cards the SNIPE ability, which allows you to attack magic and ranged attack cards.

This allows me to attack cards of this type so I can eliminate dangerous cards that are in that position, in addition you can also use this ability to put cards with MARTYR's ability, which would allow you to increase all the statistics of these cards but in this opportunity I will not use them.

We have the battle rule that gives CRIPPIE the ability to reduce the maximum life of the attacked card by 1, so for cards that regenerate they will not be able to regenerate at their maximum life, which will help us eliminate the cards that are regenerated more easily. they regenerate.

We have that the maximum energy that we can use is 17, which restricts the maximum amount of cards that we can use due to the low amount of energy available.

We can also use all colors except white.

My Team

ALRIC STORMBRINGER

This summoner allows us to increase the magical attack, making it easier to eliminate my enemy faster, and being level 3 will allow us to summon higher level cards.

TORRENT FIEND

This card will have the function of receiving the first hit, which will prevent my tank from receiving it, thus allowing it to resist longer, allowing it to do more damage.

DJINN OSHANNUS

This tank will be essential since with its life of 11 it will allow us to resist longer, its VOID ability, which will reduce the magical attack it receives from my enemy, and its phase ability will give the chance to dodge the magical attacks.

His speed of 5 gives him the chance to dodge melee or ranged attacks, and his magic attack of 2, which with the summoner increases to 3, will allow me to eliminate my enemy faster.

RIVERBOAT CAPTAIN

This card will allow, with its BLAST ability, to attack the second line card, which will allow it to no longer have the DIVINE SHIELD when making a second attack.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1, 2, 3 and 4

In round 1 my enemy attacks my TORRENT FIEND with his QUORA TOWERSHEAD, resisting the first attack with the DIVINE SHIELD but eliminates him with the second, this causes him to increase all his statistics due to the BLOODLUST ability, making him more difficult to eliminate.

Yp attacked his QUORA TOWERSHEAD with my DJINN OSHANNUS and my RIVERBOAT CAPTAIN, leaving him at 8 health because he regenerates but CRIPPIE's ability reduces the maximum life at which he can regenerate.

In round 2 I attack again with my two cards and leave his QUORA TOWERSHEAD, leaving him at 7 life,

My enemy attacks my DJINN OSHANNUS, leaving him at 4 life.

In round 3 I attack his QUORA TOWERSHEAD with my two cards and leave him at 1 life and he attacks my DJINN OSHANNUS and leaves him at 2 life.

ALREADY in the 4th round my DJINN OSHANNUS attacks and eliminates his QUORA TOWERSHEAD.

FINAL ANALYSIS

Here the key to my victory was the attack speed of my tank DJINN OSHANNUS, which by attacking first allowed me to eliminate my enemy, in addition, increasing its magic attack allowed me to eliminate my enemy faster by doing a lot of damage so Although it regenerated as it was damaged, it approached a life each turn that allowed one of those turns to be in such a way to eliminate it.

CRIPPIE's ability is what allowed me to bring the life of his QUORA TOWERSHEAD closer by reducing the maximum life that can be regenerated, making it more accessible to be able to eliminate him,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now