BATTLE MAGE SECRETS winning with the LITTLE LEAGLE battle rule using a blue lineup

One of the most difficult battle conditions for me is the one now presented, but little by little I was able to adapt and thus achieve victory.

COMBAT RULES

LITTLE LEAGLE

Description:

Only units and summoners with a mana cost of 4 or less may be used.

My Battle

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_b74f9ef4a7964b152aab594a52b4599e

BATTLE CONDITIONS

In addition to the LITTLE LEAGLE battle rule that only allows us to play cards with mana of 4 or less, which limits us a lot and we must think very carefully about which cards to place to win, which must have the maximum life and attack possible.

BROKEN ARROWS: which does not allow the use of cards with a ranged attack, despite this restriction we can make a good alignment.

EQUALIZER: This battle rule causes all cards to increase their life to the card with more life than there in that battle, which is an advantage that can be used very well.

We have 59 maximum energy but due to the LITTLE LEAGLE battle rule we have that the maximum energy needed is 28 so that energy will never be used by this battle rule.

We also have to use all colors except red.

My Team

ALRIC STORMBRINGER

This summoner, in addition to increasing by +1 the magical attack of the cards of this type that we can use and that we have 4 mana, is level 3 which will activate abilities in cards that will help me achieve victory.

SPINEBACK TURTLE

This tank with 3 shield and the THORNS ability will help me eliminate cards with the enemy's melee attack and will be one of the reasons for my victory.

FEASTING SEAWEED

This card with the OPPORTUNITY ability, which will allow me to attack my enemy's weakest card, but since the EQUALIZER battle rule is in place, this card will be the one that all my cards will attack, plus it has a great attack of 3 that will help me to Eliminate my enemy faster.

PELACORD BANDIT

This card has a flying ability, which will allow it a greater chance of dodging my enemy's attacks, in addition to its SNEAK ability, which will allow it to attack my enemy's last card, ensuring that it eliminates my lineup in two places. enemy.

MUSA SALINE

This card has the SCAVENGER ability, which will increase its life by +1 for each card that is eliminated either from my enemy or my cards, which will make this card more difficult to be eliminated and will give a chance to achieve more attacks before succumb

VENARI SPELLSMITH

This card will help me eliminate my enemy with its magical attack, but its DISPEL ability, which will eliminate any positive ability the enemy has, which will help keep it at bay and facilitate its elimination.

SABRE SHARK

This card will help eliminate my enemy's last card, thus helping to eliminate my enemy on both sides. It also has 4 speed which will help me be able to dodge an attack.

DEVELOPMENT OF THE BATTLE

RONDA 1

I attack and eliminate with my SPINE BACK TURTLE, FEASTING SEAWEED, MUSA SALINE and VENARI SPELLSMITH his STITCH LEECH.

I also attacked his GARGOYA SCRAPPER with my SABER SHARK and PELACORD BANDIT and left him at 3 life.

My enemy attacks my SPINEBACK TURTLE with his CELESTIAL HARPY and TIME MAGE, leaving him at 6 life and 2 shields, but he does 2 damage due to the THORNS ability to his CELESTIAL HARPY, leaving him at 5 life.

RONDA 2

In round 2 attack and eliminate his GARGOYA SCRAPPER with my SABER SHARK and PELACORD BANDIT.

I attack with my MUSA SALINE and VENARI SPELLSMITH his CELESTIAL HARPY who is attacking my SPINEBACK TURTLE, this does 2 damage due to the ability of THORNS.

Additionally, my enemy also attacks my SPINEBACK TURTLE with his TIME MAGE, leaving him with these two attacks at 1 shield and 5 health.

I also attack his TIME MAGE with my SPINEBACK TURTLE and my FEASTING SEAWEED, leaving him at 3 life.

RONDA 3, 4 and 5

In the third turn MUSA SALINE and VENARI SPELLSMITH attacks and eliminates his TIME MAGE.

SABER SHARK and PELACORD BANDIT attacks his PELACOR CONJURER and hits the attack leaving him at 3 life, but my FEASTING SEAWEED misses the attack.

SPINEBACK TURTLE attacks his SCAVO HIRELING and leaves him at 6 health.

On the fourth turn I attack with my FEASTING SEAWEED and PELACORD BANDIT and they hit their eliminated attack on their PELACOR CONJURER but my SABER SHARK didn't hit their attack.

MUSA SALINE, VENARI SPELLSMITH and SPINEBACK TURTLE attacks her SCAVO HIRELING leaving it at 1 life, so she is eliminated on the fifth turn by SABER SHARK.

FINAL ANALYSIS

This time the key to victory is to be able to attack both the cards on the front line and the cards in the rear with cards with SNEAK ability.

In addition to the thorns ability of my SPINEBACK TURTLE that helped eliminate my enemy's cards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment