Why I'm Stacking Hive For Splinterlands

In this video, I discuss 2 key reasons why I am now focused on increasing my HP stack to 10k.

From a recent conversation I had with @Azircon, he mentioned this is a good starting point to shoot for and generously delegated me that amount. It's been fantastic exploring the different communities around Hive, curating great content, and getting to know many of my fellow Hivers. This amount of HP allows me to leave a supportive upvote and my goal is to be able to do that with my own HP in the near future. Thanks again Azircon!

The second reason is after watching Yabapmatt's presentation at Hive fest, I see just how committed Splinterlands is to Hive and how solid the relationship has been over the years. Matt laid out all of the positive qualities of Hive as well as many areas that are improving which makes me feel much more secure investing time and energy into this platform. Not only that, but with him giving away titles to all attendees of HiveFest, I see this as foreshadowing more benefits for Splinterlands players who engage with Hive in the future.

So here we go, taking it one day, one post, and one up-vote at a time to reach my goals. Onward!


Join Splinterlands: https://bit.ly/3EytmxR
My music on Spotify/Apple/etc: https://linktr.ee/aftersound

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center