Chat w/ Azircon - The Current State Of Splinterlands & It's Relationship With Hive

In this video, I sit down for round two with @Azircon almost a year after our first conversation. Azircon's knowledge of and experience around the Hive community has been incredibly helpful to me as I've worked to build up my stake over time and create more content on the blockchain. We discuss a variety of topics including:

  • The current state of Splinterlands ahead of a potential bull run
  • What has gone right (and wrong) during the past year since the CEO shake up
  • Large stakeholder mentality and long term vision for the project
  • The Hall of Legends promo card sales events and why the cards need to be desirable
  • The Splinterlands and Hive relationship around the DHF proposal

I enjoyed the conversation and hope you do as well. I look forward to the next one!


Join Splinterlands: https://bit.ly/3EytmxR
My music on Spotify/Apple/etc: https://linktr.ee/aftersound

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments