Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - We are celebrating Six Years of Splinterlands

Greetings to all Splinterlands warlocks, I am here once again, and I welcome you all to my blog as well, Today, I write to submit and share my entry to the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge. This week we have a new topic that follows the theme "Splinterlands Sixth Anniversary". I will share with you all my opinion about that. Without much ado, let us dive into the topic straight forward.

Image Source

image.png

As we continue to celebrate the sixth anniversary of the Splinterlands game. I would like to draw your attention to the upcoming Splinterlands tournament which will be launched very soon at the ending part of the month. This tournament will be one of the biggest to ever be held on the Splinterlands game. It is with great interest for me to share this opportunity with you all and you can get the link from the Post Here.

The prize pool for the tournament is crazy and amazing and it is given below;

1st Place: Runi + 5 Plots + 1,000,000 DEC
2nd Place: Runi + 4 Plots + 500,000 DEC
3rd Place: 4 Plots + 45,000 DEC
4th-10th Place: 1 Plot + 20,000 DEC
11th to 47th Place: 7,000 DEC + 2 Rebellion Packs
48th to 61st Place: 4,000 DEC + 1 Rebellion Pack
62nd to 138th Place: 1 Rebellion Pack

The prize pool is such a favorable one because even at least 138th person wins a Rebellion Pack which isn't bad at all. Aside from the tournament, there is also a daily Twitter (X) challenge ongoing where you like, comment, and tweet on the Splinterlands account posts on X. This is quite easy to do and I don't think any of us here will miss that. Any time a post is made from the Splinterlands account, you have 2 days (48 hours) to participate in each post posted in a day.

I haven't won anything yet but I am hoping before the 31st of May which is supposed to be the end of it, I will have won something small for myself. This is the time to win goods and packs for yourself for free. Don't waste this opportunity, hop into it and win a prize before it's too late.

Click on the link here to join the game; https://splinterlands.com?ref=abu78

Thank you all for your time and attention, I look forward to seeing you all in my subsequent posts.

All cards and ruleset images were taken from here Splintercards


image.png

I designed this using canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now