Vintage Advertising from 7Up, Schwinn, Daisy, Lego and More!

I recently purchased a collection of vintage comic books from the 1960's-1990's. I love vintage stuff and old advertising (I have spent most of my life in sales) and figured I would share some of the ad's here with this awesome group

#7UP

image.png

#Schwinn

image.png

#Daisy

image.png

#JuicyFruit

image.png

image.png

#Kraft

image.png

#TeenBeat

image.png

#DrSeuss

image.png

#PeaceOfficer

image.png

#Jox

image.png

#Lego

image.png

#SegaCD #Dracula

image.png

Misc.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you all enjoyed these as much as I did. If folks are interested in seeing more let me know, I ended up with quite a few 🤓 Have a Happy New Year everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center