My conscience // Mi conciencia [Eng/Esp]

I see life as a prayer for those of us who can pray and I also see life as an imagination for those of us who can imagine, our minds speak differently, at times it speak differently depending on what we are feeling inside but most at times, it is due to our life challenges and what we are facing in life.

Everyday break with it own challenges, it is now our ability to put those challenges to where they belong and life goes on, my mum used to say to me, "one thing about me that I do even as a child is, I used to bring out my upper lips whenever I am angry, it was like a thing that I have to look into if what she said was really true about me, behold! I found out that, nothing she said that was a lie, my upper lip is what I brought out, if I am annoyed

heart_2916576_480_2.jpg

image source

Our conscience is what speak to us whenever we do something bad, and most at times, the wrong we do is just unkwon to us, it it our conscience that would make us make a new steps, for instance, when you do something bad, your conscience would not let you to have a rest until you put it right. "that is if you have the chance to put it right".

I remember the day, I told John we should go out and drink some alcohol, he said no, that he doesn't want to drink alcohol anymore these day, but I could not let him be, I disturb him about it, until he accepted to go out with me, then John got involved in a messy incident with friends in the club, at first i didn't know something of such was going on, since I was enjoying the drink and still paying attention to the musical instruments.

It was serious that before I realized what was going on, he was injured, would i say it was because he had enough to drink? I guess no, that was not the case here, in the morning, when I looked at the bruises on John's hands, I felt bad about it, if only i listened to him, he wouldn't have had the bruises on his hands, I was to be blame, because it was me who took him there, my conscience couldn't let me be.

The things we see may be so easy to sight but not all of it are that much easier to accomplish, just as they say, " the objects in the mirror are closer than they look" one who listens to his thoughts always is bound to make no mistakes, before we embark on any action in life, our minds would first of all speak of such actions and that is for most of us who can listen attentively to our hearts.

To listen is also a great ability in one's life, when you listen to your heart you are bound to understand more and more, our conscience can be listen if we can pay attention.

                  Espanol

Veo la vida como una oración para aquellos de nosotros que podemos orar y también veo la vida como una imaginación para aquellos de nosotros que podemos imaginar, nuestras mentes hablan de manera diferente, a veces hablan de manera diferente dependiendo de lo que sentimos por dentro, pero la mayoría de las veces , se debe a los desafíos de nuestra vida y lo que enfrentamos en la vida.

Cada día romper con sus propios desafíos, ahora es nuestra capacidad de poner esos desafíos donde pertenecen y la vida continúa, mi madre solía decirme, "una cosa sobre mí que hago, incluso cuando era niño, solía sacar mi labio superior cada vez que estoy enojado, era como una cosa que tengo que investigar si lo que ella dijo era realmente cierto sobre mí, ¡he aquí! lo que saqué, si estoy molesto

corazón_2916576_480_2.jpg

fuente de la imagen

Nuestra conciencia es lo que nos habla cada vez que hacemos algo malo, y la mayoría de las veces, el mal que hacemos es simplemente desconocido para nosotros, es nuestra conciencia la que nos haría dar nuevos pasos, por ejemplo, cuando haces algo malo, tu conciencia no te dejaría descansar hasta que lo pusieras en orden. "eso es si tienes la oportunidad de arreglarlo".

Recuerdo el día, le dije a John que deberíamos salir a beber un poco de alcohol, él dijo que no, que no quería beber más alcohol en este día, pero no podía dejarlo estar, lo molesté con eso, hasta que él aceptó salir conmigo, luego John se vio envuelto en un lío con unos amigos en el club, al principio no sabía que algo así estaba pasando, ya que estaba disfrutando de la bebida y aún prestando atención a los instrumentos musicales.

Fue grave que antes de darme cuenta de lo que estaba pasando, estaba herido, ¿diría que fue porque había bebido lo suficiente? Supongo que no, ese no fue el caso aquí, en la mañana, cuando miré los moretones en las manos de John, me sentí mal por eso, si tan solo lo hubiera escuchado, no habría tenido los moretones en sus manos. Yo tenía la culpa, porque fui yo quien lo llevó allí, mi conciencia no me lo permitía.

Las cosas que vemos pueden ser tan fáciles de ver, pero no todas son tan fáciles de lograr, tal como dicen, "los objetos en el espejo están más cerca de lo que se ven". Quien escucha sus pensamientos siempre está obligado a hacer sin errores, antes de embarcarnos en cualquier acción en la vida, nuestra mente primero hablaría de tales acciones y eso es para la mayoría de nosotros que podemos escuchar atentamente a nuestros corazones.

Escuchar es también una gran habilidad en la vida de uno, cuando escuchas a tu corazón estás obligado a comprender cada vez más, nuestra conciencia puede ser escuchada si podemos prestar atención.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments