Metamorphosis

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-02 at 4.10.01 PM.jpeg
Pexels

😊🦋

🇺🇸

***Greetings, community, it is the first time that I write here, it has been difficult for me to resume my writings and stories, but it is a challenge for this new year, and with the desire to share them with you, I did this little writing for a school activity and it seems so important to me because it is about the changes that are presented to us as human beings, they are difficult changes, but also a lot of adventure, well I hope you like it, thanks for reading and supporting me

🇨🇴

Saludos, comunidad, es la primera vez que escribo acá, me ha costado retomar mis escritos, y cuentos, pero es un reto de este nuevo año, y con las ganas de compartirlos con ustedes, este pequeño escrito lo hice para una actividad del colegio y me parece tan importante porque es sobre los cambios que se nos presenta como seres humanos, son cambios difíciles, pero también de mucha aventura, bueno espero les guste, gracias por leerme y apoyarme

🇺🇸
METAMORPHOSIS

The crisis of my silence arrives
There is no possible word
Only colored voices announcing
A new trip.

Time takes me by the hands
Rock and wrap my world
I notice a random movement
My Being has a destiny.

dawn
I take a flight to me
without wings without fear
I trusted the twilight of my dreams.

Patience has become beauty
moment and storm
The dedication of time
Give me my freedom today.


🇨🇴
METAMORFOSIS

Llega la crisis de mi silencio
No existe palabra posible
Solo voces de colores anunciando
Un nuevo viaje.

El tiempo me toma de las manos
Mece y arropa mi mundo
Noto un movimiento aleatorio
Mi Ser tiene un destino.

Amanece
Tomo un vuelo hacia mi
Sin alas sin temor
Confió en el crepúsculo de mis sueños.

La paciencia se ha hecho belleza
Momento y tormenta
La dedicación del tiempo
Me regala hoy mi libertad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now