The effect of the hands | El efecto de las manos



clry7guab00155sszehyobvhc_1d_Snapchat-561968160.webp
clry7gusd00415sszepg19lt7_1d_-_Snapchat-61908522.webp
clry7h4ks004r7iszdjjv32dw_1d-_Snapchat-950865617.webp


Hello, dear friend of Hive Blog!❤️

The models move their hands. It is one of the parts of your body that is part of the canvas.

They place them on their faces, create delicate shapes like dolls in their boxes, angles with their arms, and so on. A single model can generate thousands of shots just using parts of her body, all to express a feeling, an opinion, or sell ideas.

I'm not a model, I'm just a fan of photographing beautiful places and people. I am my own experiment.

Las modelos mueven las manos. Es una de las partes de su cuerpo que forma parte del lienzo.

Las colocan en el rostro, crean formas delicadas como muñecas en sus cajas, ángulos con sus brazos, y así. Una sola modelo puede generar miles de tomas solo usando partes de su cuerpo, todo para expresar un sentimiento, una opinión, o vender ideas.

No soy una modelo, solo soy una aficionada por la fotografía de hermosos lugares y personas. Soy mi propio experimento.

clry7h87f004l6msz5ztfb22z_1d-_Snapchat-702024471.webp

I used my hands imitating some positions that I have seen on the Internet, while others are spur-of-the-moment occurrences.

In one of my previous posts (1 pink and black and white) you can see how I use a paper flower, here, the protagonist is the hands. Something I like to photograph.

I learned to love the fingers that were very thin in my adolescence, and that have become a little thick over time. They are no longer the same. Adulthood has dawned on them. It was difficult to accept it. Losing skeletal hands. It was when, with somewhat crude photos, one day a poem emerged that was accompanied by some photos of my own hands.

Use mis manos imitando algunas posiciones que he visto en Internet, mientras que otras, son ocurrencias del momento.

En uno de mis post anteriores (1 rosa y el blanco y negro) puedes ver como uso una flor de papel, aquí, el protagonista son las manos. Algo que me gusta fotografiar.

Aprendí a amar los dedos que en mi adolescencia fueron muy delgados, y que con el tiempo se han tornado un poco gruesos. Ya no son igual. La adultez se ha asomado en ellos. Fue difícil aceptarlo. Perder las manos esqueléticas. Fue cuando con fotos un poco toscas, un día surgió un poema que lo acompañaron algunas fotos de mis propias manos.

clry7heb90047a2szdh3b42z1_1d-_Snapchat-515694941.webp

I thought they were so beautiful, very natural poses from someone who didn't know how to do them, with bare hands without a manicure.

Now, I used them in my own experiment what would they look like as 3/4 photo parts?

I didn't know. Alone, I set the timer, I remembered some poses, others I invented, while some seemed curious and funny to me.

Me parecieron tan hermosas, poses muy naturales de alguien que no sabía hacerlo, con las manos desnudas sin manicura.

Ahora, las use en mi propio experimento ¿cómo se verían como partes de fotos 3/4?

No lo sabía. Solo, coloque el temporizador, recordé algunas poses, otras las invente, mientras que algunas me parecieron curiosas y graciosas.

clry7hhi900362rszb2yd9g89_1d-_Snapchat-1526987263.webp

Perfect? They are not. But, I like them, I appreciate the black and white, my face at 26 years old, and my hands. That is also what photography is about, capturing beauty, showing it and having it loved by whoever wants to do it.

For some I used a textured filter. I like the idea of seeing tiny black dots on the image, it's like you can touch it after printing and it will decode a message, just like Braille.

While in the last two they can be seen without them.

¿Perfectas? No lo son. Pero, me gustan, aprecio el blanco y negro, mi cara en sus 26 años, y mis manos. De eso se trata también la fotografiar, capturar la belleza, mostrarla y que sea amada por quién desee hacerlo.

Para algunas use un filtro con textura. Me agrada la idea de ver diminutos puntos negros en la imagen, es como si pudieses tocarla después de imprimirla y que descifre un mensaje, tal como el braille.

Mientras que en las dos últimas se pueden apreciar sin ellas.

clry7hpdr003taqszgu1s27fj_1d-_Snapchat-1175424572.webp

I have seen how there are people who use small white dots similar to snow. I still haven't found that filter, I hope to get that effect so I can use it.

I have also seen some videos where they say "the models use the same expression", and that with this they can vary the positions of their arms and shoulders, giving it fluidity. I feel like I've used different facial expressions in each one.

In most of them, I'm a little serious, while in the last ones I smiled a little more. Each one enjoyed taking them, and I had not seen the result in detail until now.

He visto como hay personas que usan pequeños puntos blancos similar a la nieve. Aún no encuentro ese filtro, espero conseguir ese efecto para poder usarlo.

También he visto algunos vídeos donde dicen "las modelos usan la misma expresión", y que con esta pueden varias las posiciones de brazos, hombros, dándole fluidez. Siento que he usado expresiones faciales en diferentes en cada una.

En la mayoría, estoy un poco sería, mientras que en las últimas sonrió un poco más. Cada una disfrute tomarlas, y no había visto el resultado con detenimiento hasta ahora.

clry7hqds00445sszdf72fvaq_1d-_Snapchat-1800431057.webp

I am a model? Am I close to being one? No idea. I only do this because I really like it. So I will continue taking more photographs.

Maybe I'll use flowers again, I love them, very intensely. I will also look for other ideas to accompany my peculiar photos.

Have a good night.

¿Soy una modelo? ¿estoy cerca de serlo? Ni idea. Solo hago esto porque me gusta muchísimo. Así que continuaré tomando más fotografías.

Quizás use otra vez flores, las amo, con mucha intensidad. también buscare otras ideas para acompañar con mis fotos peculiares.

Que tengas buenas noches.

clry7hwzx002vg6szd1zb0crp_1d-_Snapchat-1281553794.webp

Zul. ❤️
28/01/24



°Create account °Hivefy °CoinMarketCap °Ecency °Liketu


All the images in this post are created by me, using the Canva online platform.

Text translated into English with Google Translator.

Original text, of my authorship. Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Photos of my authorship, captured with my Blu J1 Studio cell phone

YouTube
If you like my content, you can support me here

Instagram Twitter TikTok Rumble


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center