PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography - In the night city.

I dedicated to this topic many posts in my personal blog post. I called this series "Why I love night photography, and why you should too" and started adding my posts to it in 2016. Night photography as the "regular" street photography is very special kind of activity for my . It's not about just clicking during the street walk, but sometimes also very nice create a connection with passers-by.
Harsh scenes of the real streets, not always beautiful and fashionable attract me much more than the clean and shining lights of the high society neighborhoods.



Today I was lucky to watch a 12 short documentary film - "Suitcase Joe: The Grey Flowers of Los Angeles | Documentary"
by Paris Angelo. It's about anonymous street photographer Suitcase Joe's journey Documenting Skid Row already about 10 years.

Highly recommended for these who are in love with the old school, pure black and white documentary photography.


I publish this above for the "📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Street Photography Round 80" @photofeed/photofeed-contest-street-photography-round-80 by @photofeed

I'm happy that my previous image was featured in the Street Photography Round 79.


For these who are still love to hang a prints to their walls or to use a postcards to write one the back some beautiful word to their loved ones.

Printable Art of many of my works is available in my Redbubble Store :


Redbubble 1.jpg


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments