My little palm tree - a few close-ups.

I found it in my garden when it was a few centimetres tiny hint for a palm tree. Seems like the birds, loving to sit on one of the tree branches above my parking place, ate the date fruit and as usual they threw a bone into the ground near my car.

I took this tiny tree and moved it to a pot with the soil and gave it a chance one day will turn into a tree. Here we go. It's already around half meter high Palm tree with all the accessories of the proper PALM :-)

This time i photographed the closeups with the fantastic Canon 135mm f2 lens.






And a few macros :





An online hard copy of my black and white magazine is available just for $15.
Grab your copy. Support the Artist with your attention to his/her ART. This Zine looks very nice on every coffee table as an addition to the strong black coffee, which you serve to your guests.

Quarantine in the village
Quarantine in ...
apocalypse now and...
By Victor Bezrukov
Photo book
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments