Sensualidad frente al espejo parte dos(ESP/ENG)

Hola amigos de hive.¿Cómo están? Hace un tiempito realice una sesión fotográfica en mi departamento en la cuidad de La Plata con Alex,de la cuál tuve la oportunidad de compartirles algo en otros post y aún quedan más fotografías por compartir.

Esta era para mí la primer sesión realizada en este nuevo lugar donde me mudé solo a penas unos meses. Lo cual fue muy positivo, cómodo. No hay nada como la comodidad del propio hogar y trabajar con personas que ya hay confianza.Lo cuál permite un libre fluir de la creatividad dando los resultados esperados al menos para mí punto de vista.

Las fotografías que les comparto en este post. Son frente al espejo, haciendo foco plenamente en la silueta, permitiendo darle un toque sensual,fino y erótico. Cómo saben me gustan mucho este tipo de temáticas.fueron tomas improvisadas por ambos. Siguiendo la energía del momento

Los resultados fueron los que esperábamos, deseo que les guste a ustedes también. Y que tengan un bonito día.

ENGLISH

Hello hive friends. How are you? A little while ago I did a photo shoot in my apartment in the city of La Plata with Alex , of which I had the opportunity to share something with you in other posts and there are still more photographs to share.

This was for me the first session held in this new place where I moved just a few months ago. Which was very positive, comfortable. There is nothing like the comfort of your own home and working with people you already trust. Which allows a free flow of creativity, giving the expected results, at least from my point of view.

The photographs that I share with you in this post. They are in front of the mirror, focusing fully on the silhouette, allowing it to give it a sensual, fine and erotic touch. As you know, I really like these types of themes. They were improvised shots by both of them. Following the energy of the moment

The results were what we expected, I hope you like it too. And have a nice day.

DSC04253.jpg

DSC04255.jpg

DSC04251.jpg

DSC04244.jpg

DSC04238.jpg

DSC04245.jpg

DSC04235.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center