My bests shots, my best moments



clilrajac00ck15sz1v9t0eii_20221219_134732.webp
clilrdsqx00dm9sszfa6k8fmo_20230415_174719.webp
clilrevst00e24zsz0xyng3ti_20221219_130950.webp
clilrh1eq00cm1nszfdtx76px_20221215_125955.webp
clilrka8j00do66sz31nu2gx2_20221206_181154.webp
clilrn9n800aw0pszhqiud01g_20221209_184123.webp

Recently I was looking for a picture in my gallery where I was alone, and it was almost mission impossible, because one of my children always accompanies me. Undoubtedly my best outfit and my best moments are them.

Hace poco buscaba en mi galería alguna fotografía donde estuviese sola, y casi fué misión imposible, pues alguno de mis hijos siempre me acompaña. Sin dudas mi mejor outfit y mis mejores momentos son ellos.



Happy #visualshots day, I hope you are feeling great. Today I wanted to review my gallery and choose the pictures that caught my attention with my kids. And is that whether together or separated most of my photos are with them.

The truth is that I am not very fond of taking pictures of myself, but when it comes to them, I want to treasure all the memories possible, so every time I have them around, it rains selfies.

Feliz día gente bella de #visualshots, espero se encuentren súper bien. El día de hoy quise revisar mi galería y escoger las fotografías que más me llamaron la atención con mis niños. Y es que ya sea juntos o separados la mayoría de mis fotos son con ellos.

La verdad es que no soy muy amante de tomarme fotografías, pero cuando se trata de ellos, quiero atesorar todos los recuerdos posibles, por lo que cada vez que los tengo cerca llueven las selfies.

Luckily they don't usually complain and if you look at the pictures, they are still looking for the perfect smile, the one we always use to make the shots look nicer. And I must say that in the case of them we have gone through many, from the super spontaneous ones when they were very little, to the fake ones they offered me when they were about three years old when I asked them for pictures. And now that I think about it, this is material for a new post!

But back to the topic, I made a small selection not only of photos that I love because I think they are cute, but because they take me to beautiful moments lived with them, because they are my best shots, my best moments.

Kisses and blessings guys!

Por suerte no suelen quejarse y si se fijan en las imágenes, aún están en busca de la sonrisa perfecta, esa que usamos siempre para que las tomas queden más lindas. Y debo decir que en el caso de ellos hemos pasado por muchas, desde las súper expontáneas cuando eran muy peques, a las fingidas que me ofrecían cerca de los tres años cuando les pedía fotos. Y ahora que lo pienso, esto es material para un nuevo post!

Pero volviendo al tema, hice una pequeña selección no sólo de fotos que amo porque me parecen lindas, sino porque me llevan a momentos hermosos vividos con ellos, porque en definitiva son mis mejores tomas, mis mejores momentos. Besitos y bendiciones chicos!!


Photography by|Fotografía por:
@rlathulerie, Samsung Galaxy M12


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center