The beauty of insects perched on flowers and rare dragonflies

a natural beauty and richness that continues to provide the best and is certainly very pleasing to the eye, I have managed to photograph several insects that I managed to take and I will post them here in this beloved community.

I don't know if this is a butterfly or a moth. Anyway, these flying insects are very beautiful. The beauty of the yellow flowers is the main target of this insect. These insects keep moving from one flower to another.

He didn't avoid me but moved to another flower to look for nectar from this yellow flower. This insect is very rarely seen and once I saw it it immediately amazed and stunned me. These insects have colorful markings and markings all over their bodies. And when this insect flies, it almost resembles a butterfly and when this insect lands on a tree it looks like a moth. But I do not know

And try to see this flower

If you know, this is a wild flower that I usually encounter when walking around nature, and this flower has its own beauty, unique shape and yellow to orange color.

And not far from where I photographed these flowers and insects, I also saw a very unique rare dragonfly

This dragonfly has a small and short shape, and this is the first time I have seen this dragonfly. How could I not take some pictures of these insects on the mountains in my area, when I was exploring the forest a few days ago with my friend.

These are some of the pictures that I can share today, I hope all my friends will be entertained by my post

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

And this post was published using ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center