Beautiful Mushroom Plants And Spiders

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show again some interesting images that I have prepared. Today there are two picture moments that you can show with all your friends. The first is a picture of the appearance of a mushroom which is quite nice, which is white and has quite visible fibers. Then for the second image display that I want to show, there is a picture of a spider on a wild plant and the spider is also the same color as the wild plant where it stops. Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to first say my words of respect for all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Mushrooms are a type of plant that has extraordinary beauty and beauty. Mushrooms are beautiful little plants that have fibers at the bottom and these fibers also look quite beautiful and quite interesting and moreover we can see them using macro techniques. As I have shown, this is of course extraordinary beauty. Fungal plants are plants that can grow in soil and also plants that can grow on rotten wood and the place where the fungus grows, of course there must be moisture so that the fungus can grow well.

I also show several pictures of insects, this type of insect like a spider is quite interesting. It has a very beautiful appearance and has a very special shape. When I saw this spider, I was certainly very interested and because of that I tried to capture a macro image of the spider. Spiders are animals that have silk webs and these silk webs have extraordinary benefits for these animals.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center