Unique colorful insects on the branches of lush wild plant foliage

Goodnight guys
Come back with me at @mindset777
Hopefully all my friends are fine.
On this occasion I have taken several photos of an insect called "Tectocoris diophthalmus" which has very interesting colors to see and photograph this insect.

While walking in the afternoon I saw a small insect that really caught my attention and was unique. When I saw it, I immediately took out my cellphone and brought a macro and took a photo to capture several photo moments of the insect.
For its size, it is very small, cute and very unique with its distinctive colors and often perched on the leaves of residents' plantations.
This insect is very docile and doesn't fly easily when it sees humans approaching it. I was really happy to see this insect with its very attractive colors.
After finishing, I took photos of some of the insects and I looked for other attacks but apparently I couldn't find any.

Those are some of the photos I took today. I hope my friends will be interested and entertained by the photos of these unique colorful insects. I hope all my friends are fine and always healthy.
Thank you to all my friends who have supported me, supported me,p
I wrote this article in my cellphone notes using Indonesian and then translated it into English with the help of Google Translate.

See you in the next post,
Have a nice day guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now