Photography of stem borer wasps

Hello all friends who are always active here with me.
As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful and extraordinary occasion I am back here with you and my goal is only to entertain you with some of the photographic images that I have taken and this time I took another photographic image of a stem borer wasp flying in circles around my hamlet.

And I saw him flying back and forth around me and saw this wasp perched on a dry twig that he repeatedly perched in that place, initially I only saw whether he would fly or not, it turned out he perched in that place for a very long time.

So I decided to take my camera and try to capture some images of this stem borer wasp to make as my post images here with all of you.

here we can see this wasp perched on the tip of the dry twig that I meant earlier and I could only get a few pictures of it when I got the picture and that might be enough for me but I wanted to try to take more pictures and finally this wasp flew so that when I took the last picture it only showed a dry twig because the wasp had flown.

of course we know that capturing a picture of a wasp like this is very difficult it is one of the insects that is very active so when something moves this wasp will definitely disappear.

So let's take a look at some of the pictures that I have taken.

So those are some of the pictures I have taken above using the Canon Eos 700D camera with the Canon 75-300MM lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now