portrait of the sky in the evening before the evening at sunset


Hello how are you all my friends I hope you have a great day today and have fun with your family and I wish you all the success that we expect on this day I will show you some of my very interesting shots that I took in the afternoon at sunset.

I'm not really a Princess expert, but I tried to take a picture at sunset a few days ago and I noticed how beautiful it looks in the afternoon but I didn't find a suitable place to shoot it so I started in the rice fields where I was very happy to see a scene like especially with the maroon light when the sun sets in the evening.

I have so much fun doing a photo shoot like this I am looking every day for what I should wear because I love taking pictures and I don't use anything else I just use the cellphone camera I have.

This is what I took in my own area and about 300 meters from my house I went on foot there and in front of it was in the problem area to be exact at sunset and it was very beautiful I saw the sky on that day I took a few notes because i am very happy to see it.


And here you can see some of my photos that I captured a few days ago and they are very beautiful, I am very happy to see them and while enjoying them for all my friends who are here, warm greetings to all of you, good luck to all of us .

Thank you all for my friends here who have watched some of the sky portraits that I have displayed above, I hope my friends here like it and thank you for coming to my blog, I hope you all are entertained

Note: the writing in my post is my own work. and I wrote in Indonesian and then I translated it into English using Google Translate.


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Locationindonesia

Greetings @iwansyuhada

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center