Algunas fotos dentro del Centro comercial "El recreo" (ESP/ENG)

IMG_20220324_105329_8 (1).jpg

IMG_20220324_105402_7.jpg

Hello again visual shot community. I hope you remember me, and I hope you are very well. Today I bring you a short tour of one of the shopping centers in Caracas, this one is called "Recreo" because of the variety of juice stores this shopping center earned this name. But what most catches my attention in this shopping center is the statue that refers to the Statue of Liberty located in the port of New York

As you will see in these photographs, it is not a large statue with more than 20 meters in height, I calculate that it is more than 4 meters. On the board that the hand carries, the acronym in Roman numerals (July IV, MDCCLXXVI) "July 4, 1776" is crossed out. I really don't know what that date means, but I imagine it is an important date for the North American nation.

Hola de nuevo comunidad visual shot. Espero que te acuerdes de mí, y que estés muy bien. Hoy les traigo un pequeño recorrido por uno de los centros comerciales en Caracas, este se llama "Recreo" por la variedad de tiendas de jugos este centro comercial se ganó este nombre. Pero lo que más me llama la atención de este centro comercial es la estatua que hace referencia a la Estatua de la Libertad ubicada en el puerto de Nueva York

Como verán en estas fotografías, no es una estatua grande con más de 20 metros de altura, calculo que tiene más de 4 metros. En el tablero que lleva la mano, se tacha la sigla en números romanos (IV de julio, MDCCLXXVI) "4 de julio de 1776". Realmente no se que significa esa fecha, pero me imagino que es una fecha importante para la nacion norteamericana

IMG_20220324_105249_9.jpg

You won't believe it, but in front of the statue is a bridge. Yes, a small bridge. I don't know what reference it has, but seeing its characteristics I suppose that it was made just to decorate the shopping center. It is very well maintained, the architects, engineers or whatever works in construction really did their job very well. This bridge is one of the places where my friends have taken pictures. I still haven't taken a picture of me currently in that place. But one day I would like to have one on top of that bridge.

No lo creerán, pero a frente de la estatua se encuentra un puente. Si, un puente pequeño. No sé que referencia tiene, pero al ver sus características supongo que lo hicieron nada más para decorar el centro comercial. Está muy bien sostenido, realmente los los arquitectos, ingeniero o lo que trabanjan en construcción hicieron muy bien su trabajo. Este puente es uno de los lugares donde mis amigos se han tomado fotografías. Aún yo no me he tomado foto actualmente en ese lugar. Pero me gustaría algún día tomarme uno encima de ese puente.

IMG_20220324_105158_1.jpg

IMG_20220324_104240_0.jpg

I was also struck by this elevator... You will see the Recreo shopping center is only 4 stories, but the structure of this elevator is fully adjustable with the shopping center. Starting from a very conventional and relatively quiet ground floor, where you can sit and chat or share with your friends, up to the top floor, where the restaurants and cinemas of that shopping center are located.

Seeing the mall from below as you will see in the second photo, you will really notice that if it is very high, I loved the structure of this elevator, I feel that it transports you a few years before the 90s even though it is decorated for this era..

También me llamo la atención este asensor... Verán el centro comercial el Recreo es de solamente 4 pisos, pero la estructura de este asensor está totalmente ajustable con el centro comercial. Empezando desde euna planta baja muy convencional y relativamente tranquilo, dónde puedes sentarte y charlar o compartir con tus amigos hasta la última planta, dónde se encuentran los restaurantes y cines de ese centro comercial.

Viendo el centro comercial desde abajo como verás en la segunda foto, realmente notarás que si es muy alto, amé la estructura de este asensor siento que te transporta unos años antes de los 90s a pesar de que está decorado para esta época.

IMG_20220324_104645_3.jpg

IMG_20220324_103733_5.jpg

This is the main floor. Many sit down to relax on their phone, chat, or just read a book.

It has a very nice design, somewhat modern. I decided to take these photographs and share them so that you can get to know one of the shopping centers in Venezuela Caracas, for me it is one of the most beautiful in Caracas. If you want to see more of the shopping centers do not hesitate to support me in this work.

And with these photographs I say goodbye, I hope you liked each of these photos, a big hug for this community!

Está es la planta principal. Muchos se sientan para relajarse con su teléfono, para charlar o el simple hecho de leer un libro.

Tiene un diseño muy bonito, algo moderno. Dicidi tomar estás fotografías y compartirlas para que conozcan unos de los centros comerciales de Venezuela Caracas, para mí es unos de los más bonitos que se encuentra en Caracas. Si quieren ver más de los centros comerciales no duden en apoyarme en este trabajo.

Y con estás fotografías me despedido, espero que le hayan gustado cada una de estas fotos, un gran abrazo para esta comunidad!

Texts and photos are my property.

Textos y fotos son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now