The branch in the middle of the street (ENG-ESP)

I was in my photography class and the teacher was explaining the parts of the camera again. All of a sudden, we all left the classroom and started to test our photographic skills in the street. Then came the idea of capturing the leaves falling from a tree.

Suddenly, there was an exclamation: one of my classmates saw a swallow and wanted to take a picture of it, but those birds are very elusive. Then everyone went back to the old protagonists: the tree branches on the ground in the street.

From different angles, my colleagues and I decided to take pictures of them. I approached the one in the middle of the street and crouched down. Some people passed by and noticed what I was doing, so I took a few shots of the scene I am showing you today.

Estaba en mis clases de fotografía y el profesor nos volvía a explicar las partes de la cámara. De un momento a otro, todos salimos del aula y nos pusimos a probar nuestras habilidades fotográficas en la calle. Entonces surgió la idea de capturar las hojas que caían de un árbol.

De pronto, hubo una exclamación: una de mis compañeras vio una golondrina y quiso sacarle una foto, pero esas aves son muy escurridizas. Entonces, todo el mundo volvió a las antiguas protagonistas: las ramas del árbol en el suelo de la calle.

Desde diferentes ángulos, mis compañeros y yo decidimos sacarles fotos. Yo me acerqué a la que estaba en el centro de la calle y me agaché. Algunas personas pasaban y se fijaban en lo que yo hacía, así que tomé unas cuantas capturas de la escena que hoy les muestro.


The photos were taken by me. Unedited. Nokia Camera.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center