HAVE YOU SEEN THAT SUNSET YET? (ENG/ESP)

TextsOnce again dear Visualshot community I am happy to greet you and show you a little bit of what my work as a photographer is all about. As I have told you before to capture every detail and every moment in a shot. And for today, I bring you what was a beautiful sunset, the truth is super beautiful plus many others that if you help me I will be able to continue uploading. But today in particular I brought you one that impacted me when I saw it.

Nuevamente querida comunidad de Visualshot me alegra saludarlos y mostrarles un poco de lo que es mi trabajo como fotógrafo. De cómo les eh dicho antes capturar cada detalle y cada momento en una toma. Y para hoy, les traigo lo que fue una bella puesta de sol, la verdad que súper hermosa además de muchas otras que si me ayudan podré seguir subiendo. Pero hoy en particular les traje una que me impacto al verla.

1646437705627.jpg

1646437705650.jpg

TextsIt all started by the edge of a building that I could see and when I saw it was there, the sun was standing out beautifully. So I immediately took a picture of it. However, I wanted to find a better angle, because for a good photo, you need a good angle. So I started to walk around to find the perfect shot, and after several attempts and counting the time so it wouldn't go away I ended up finding a good angle and this is where the magic came.

Todo comenzó por el borde de un edificio que pude observar y cuando ví bien estaba allí, el sol sobresaliendo de manera hermosa. Así que de inmediato le tome una foto. Sin embargo, quise encontrar un mejor ángulo, porque para una buena foto, hace falta un buen ángulo. Así que comencé a caminar para encontrar la toma perfecta, y entre varios intentos y contando el tiempo para que no se fuera termine encontrando un buen ángulo y es aquí donde llego la magia.

IMG_20220304_183543 (1).jpg

TextsSeeing such a wonderful panorama it certainly deserved a good zoom with good focus so I played with the ISO and shutter speed. And well that's how it turned out.

Al ver tan maravilloso panorama sin duda se merecía un buen zoom con buen enfoque así que jugué con lo que fue el ISO y la Velocidad de obturación. Y bueno así quedó.

1646437705604.jpg

1646437705580.jpg

TextsI was able to focus in a way that the sun was neither too bright nor too desaturated. Then to be able to take this beautiful shot, and in this way bring you something you will enjoy. Like that one I wanted to keep waiting for it to get a little darker to see what beautiful colors would show up. And to my surprise it did fill up with colors and quite a few interesting ones.

Pude enfocar de una manera que se viera el sol ni tan luminoso ni tan desaturado. Entonces poder tomar esta hermosa toma, y de esta manera traerles algo que lo disfrutarán. Al igual que esa quise seguir esperando que oscureciera un poco más a ver qué colores hermosos se mostraban. Y para mí sorpresa fue que si se llenó de colores y bastantes interesantes.

1646437705553.jpg

1646437705522.jpg

TextsIn addition to colors the clouds looked like a kind of fliso with paint that was passed through the sky to give it a little more beautiful and its may not be a stunning photograph, but I do think it is pretty enough, or at least the panorama to be able to capture it. So I also give you this beautiful shot of this sky that I had in that same sunset.

Además de colores las nubes parecían una especie de fliso con pintura que se pasó por el cielo para darle un poco más de hermosita y puede que no sea una fotografía impactante, pero si creo que es lo bastante bonita, o al menos el panorama para poder capturarlo. Así que también les regaló está hermosa toma de este cielo que tuve en ese mismo atardecer.

1646437705466.jpg

IMG_20220304_185410.jpg

Texts and photos are my property.

Textos y fotos son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center