Random Street Shot

This is my first post on Visual Shot Community, and also I will use this post as my entry for @photofeed Street Photography contest

I took this during the Car Free day that is held every Sunday by my local government near my house. I went there with my son and my wife. my idea is to have time to get some street photography while my wife and my sin want to have sun fun. hahah

The first photo is about what seems like a daughter who was tasked to take a family photo on the running track on the football field.

a little bit of shouting is needed for a perfect photo shot 😁

separator2.png

separator2.png

maybe from another angle

separator2.png

Then I have photos of a little kid dragging what seems to be a big car toy. he tried to drag it to the sidewalk.

separator2.png

separator2.png

It is a car free day, but Radio Controlled car is still allowed.

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency