Nymph and Caterpillar

I was out wandering on the drying wall in my workplace. The wall used to be covered with green moss, but since we are entering the dry season, the moss has started to turn yellow and will dry sometime in the future in case no more rain falls.

I spotted this tiny bug nymph. I am not sure what bug has this kind of nymph stage in their lives, but most likely it is a killer nymph. they were born to be a predator.

I wish you could spot the nymph since the color of its body matches the color of the yellow moss around him.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Not very far from this nymph, I find a caterpillar. It seems he is still munching on the dying moss. I tried to find the name of this caterpillar, or what kind of moth or butterfly it will turn out to be later on, but I couldn't get any results.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal Flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser


separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center