Skyscraper - Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Living in a city makes it usual to find a skyscraper whether it's an apartment or a company building. How does it feel to live in an apartment that has more than the 20th floor? I can't imagine it as being too high for me. Somehow the price is cheaper in the middle around 15 to 4 floors below the rooftop.


It's surely a good view to see everything around. For me who doesn't like heights, I can't walk near the window and capture that photo so I asked my friend to take it for me. I'm still better to see something below if I'm on a mountain rather than a skyscraper 🤣.


Images captured by Xiaomi Poco X6 Camera
64 MP, f/1.8, 25mm (wide), 0.7µm, PDAF, OIS
8 MP, f/2.2, 118˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)

I don't think I'll have the guts to live in an apartment or even work with such height. I ever worked on the 23rd floor before when I was an intern and it's such a trouble when there's an earthquake. It's like I just want to be there rather than going down. Tho the others were still asking me to go down with them 😑. Without 4th and 13th, it's still walking down with STAIRS for 20 FLOORS. Luckily, my division was too lazy to go up again as it was almost time to go home. An experience that I won't forget and reminds me how's troublesome to live or work in such a place. The benefit of customer service on the first floor and other benefits aren't worth the trouble 😂. I hope the sky will be better again as living in the city and looking from that height, I can see the pollution clearly. Happy Tuesday and have a nice day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments