90's Session: Old Polaroid [ENG/ESP]



clcvd5egv00h158szav7ceouk_IMG_0752-01_polarr.webp
clcvd5et200g367szfnl96f4k_IMG_0794-01_polarr_1.webp
clcvd5paa00fo8dsz6wko0pvd_IMG_0763-01_polarr_1.webp
clcvd5sm500jl6osz6f362x53_IMG_0757-01_polarr_2.webp
clcvd5zdl00hv7rsz5d8r9qbs_IMG_0789-02_polarr.webp

English Version

Hello to everyone in the Visual Shots community! Today after a long day of work I bring you a special photo shoot that my partner @wilfredocav took care of today. I've been wanting to take some pictures with a 90's look, that bright, saturated, overexposed makeup and interested hairstyles. So join me on this visual tour.

A few years ago I bought an old Polaroid camera at a garage sale. I found it intact and wanted to get some film to take pictures. I didn't find any of it but I still kept it as a treasured relic. I wanted to take some pictures where the camera was present, taking in reference that the camera is from that time approximately.

The truth is that I really liked the way these have turned out. I only put five of them that were my favorites. The camera and me being the protagonists of that photo session. As you can see I edited the pictures to improve the aesthetics I wanted between vintage and nineties look. The makeup also had to be well saturated because when shooting with flash certain details of the skin would be too noticeable.

Finally my friends, I hope you enjoyed this brief visual tour, between the old and the modern. I send you as always a big hug and thank you very much for stopping by and seeing my work.

Versión en Español

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de Visual Shots! El día de hoy luego de una larga jornada de trabajo les traigo una sesión de fotografías especial que mi pareja @wilfredocav se encargo de realizar hoy. Ya tenía tiempo queriendo tomarme algunas fotografías con un look noventero, ese maquillaje brillante, saturado, sobreexpuesto y peinados interesados. Así que acompáñame a este recorrido visual.

Hace algunos años compré en una venta de garage una vieja camara Polaroid. La encontré intacta y deseaba conseguir algunas películas para tomar fotografías. No encontré nada de eso pero igual me quedé con ella como una reliquia preciada. Quise tomar algunas fotografías donde estuviera presente la cámara, tomando en referencia que la cámara es de esa época aproximadamente.

La verdad es que me han gustado muchísimo como han quedado estás. Solo coloque cinco de ellas que fueron mis favoritas. La cámara y yo siendo protagonistas de esa sesión de fotografía. Cómo pueden notar igual edite las fotografías para mejorar esa estética que deseaba entre lo vintage y el look de los noventa. El maquillaje debía estar también bien saturado porque al tomar con flash se notaría demasiado ciertos detalles de la piel.

Finalmente amigos míos, espero que hayan disfrutado de este breve recorrido visual, entre lo antiguo y lo moderno. Les envío como siempre un fuerte abrazo y muchísimas gracias por pasar por aquí y ver mi trabajo.

png_20221024_214324_0000.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center