"Detailed Portrait of the Biduri Flower"

Today the weather is quite sunny, and I feel very excited to look for new objects for my photography. This time, I decided to walk around the village football field, a place I often visit. There, my eyes fell on the biduri plant—a happy coincidence because I had never photographed the flowers of this plant before.

Without thinking, I immediately installed a macro lens to capture every detail of this biduri flower. I started from fresh plant shoots, then moved on to flowers that were still in bud, flowers that had started to bloom, to biduri flowers that had already dried. I captured every stage of this flower's development carefully, trying to show its beauty from the most detailed angle.

I really enjoyed this photo shoot. Through a macro lens, I can see the hidden beauty of biduri flowers that may escape the naked eye. The smooth texture of the flower petals, the unique shape of the blooming buds, and the beautiful patterns on the dried flowers give a deep impression of the life cycle of this plant.

Today's experience really gave me a new perspective in appreciating the beauty of nature, especially the small things that are often overlooked. This seemingly simple biduri flower actually holds extraordinary charm when seen up close. I feel satisfied and proud with the results of my shots this time, and I can't wait to share them with my favorite photography community.

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE 10 PRO SMARTPHONE CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSES

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center