Las nubes grises también forman parte del paisaje [ESP/ENG]

English

Source

Hello to everyone in the Holus&Lotus community, greetings to all, welcome and thank you for stopping by.

This phrase is so powerful, so real and so sublime that it sums up very well what you mean in whatever aspect of life you want to use it for, even for life itself. The first time I heard it in that beautiful song by Arjona that contains the phrase did not leave my mind so easily because it reminded me of another song, one of Freddie Mercury who I think said the same thing but in another way back in 1995, when I was 13 years old, in the album Made In Heaven by the group Queen in a different version of the original song from the album Mr Bad Guy in 1985. The excerpt I'm referring to is this:

"When stormy weather comes around
It was made in heaven
When sunny skies break through behind the clouds
I wish it could last forever, yeah"

I think it has the same essence of the phrase that brings us to this initiative, that essence that reminds us that life has moments of difficulty and that they are there as an opportunity to make us grow, it is our decision whether we take advantage of it or not, it is even our decision to know with which attitude we face it and going a little further it is an invitation to enjoy the good and the bad. On the other hand, it presents us with our desire for everything to always be fine but aware that it is not so.

Source

They are powerful lessons condensed into a few words that prompt us to reflect on life so to complement the theme and fulfill the initiative I will answer the questions posed by @luzscarllet18.

Before starting a project are you sure you will do well?

I have absolutely no idea how I am going to do because the future has always been uncertain for me but I have a habit of dedicating myself and focusing on my work, sometimes more than I should. Since I was a child when I was sent homework I did it as soon as possible so that I had time to spare and if I had the possibility I did my homework before it was assigned. I like to anticipate events to have better opportunities, I like to feel as prepared as I can but life has taught me that this is not always possible and that in order to feel prepared the main thing is to have a better attitude.

Do you have a plan B in case things don't go as expected?

Source

The truth is that I don't always have a plan B but I know that I can come up with an alternative when I am well prepared and confident in my abilities to solve difficulties. Once in a job interview I was asked to sell a baby carriage that was actually a wheelbarrow used to move material in construction, that is called impossible sale, it is an exercise used to know our ability to handle objections because unreal objects impossible to sell are used as a reference. At that time I handled the objections well with imagination and logic, which finally got me the job.

When faced with a bad experience, do you break down or do you look for solutions?

Source

I never give up and to my good fortune I never let myself get carried away by anger, hate or resentment, in short no toxic or negative feelings, in fact one of the things I have learned in life is that in the face of a bad experience if you still keep a good mood then you are far from losing hope. I once went through one of the worst moments of my life and in spite of everything I was laughing and telling jokes, looking for the funny side of some things. The positive part I could see later but humor helps a lot in some situations.

Would you never expect anything bad from the people around you?

One does not expect anything bad from those around him and I prefer to keep it that way because I cannot imagine living with anguish. In every relationship without proper communication there is mistrust and I recognize that I still need to learn to communicate better, without tangles and with clarity. It is a process that is not easy to do for those of us who prefer to keep quiet and discreet but it is about being vulnerable with those we choose to live life with but at the same time becoming stronger together.

Thank you all so much for reading, this exercise is good to help us grow, to understand our journey and help us recognize the good and bad we have and be able to work towards our goals.

As long as we act with faith and give our best to achieve the best for all we will continue to grow together, by our own will and wherever the road takes us.

All photos were taken and edited with my Xiaomi RedMi 11 cell phone.
Resources used translator Pixabay, Pexels, DeepL and Canva.

Español

Fuente

Hola a todos en la comunidad de Holus&Lotus saludos a todos, bienvenidos y gracias por pasar por aquí.

Esta frase es tan poderosa, tan real y tan sublime que resume muy bien lo que quiere decir en cualquier aspecto de la vida en la que la quieras usar, incluso para la vida misma. La primera vez que la escuché en esa hermosa canción de Arjona que contiene la frase no salió tan fácilmente de mi mente porque me recordó a otra canción, una de Freddie Mercury que me parece dijo lo mismo pero de otra forma por allá en el año 1995, cuando tenía 13 años, en el álbum Made In Heaven del grupo Queen en una versión distinta a la canción original del álbum Mr Bad Guy de 1985. El fragmento al que me refiero es este:

“Cuando llega la tormenta
Fue hecha en el cielo
Cuando el cielo soleado se abre paso tras las nubes
Desearía que durara para siempre, si”

Pienso que tiene la misma esencia de la frase que nos trae a esta iniciativa, esa esencia que nos recuerda que la vida tiene momentos de dificultad y que están allí como una oportunidad para hacernos crecer, es decisión nuestra si la aprovechamos o no, incluso es nuestra decisión saber con cual actitud la afrontamos y yendo un poco más allá es una invitación a disfrutar de lo bueno y lo malo. Por otro lado nos presenta nuestro deseo de que todo esté bien siempre pero conscientes de que no es así.

Fuente

Son poderosas lecciones condensadas en unas pocas palabras que nos impulsan a reflexionar sobre la vida así que para complementar el tema y cumplir con la iniciativa responderé a las preguntas planteadas por @luzscarllet18.

¿Antes de iniciar un proyecto estás seguro de que te va a ir bien?

Absolutamente no tengo idea de cómo me va a ir porque el futuro siempre ha sido incierto para mí pero tengo por hábito dedicarme y enfocarme en mi trabajo, a veces más de lo que debería. Desde pequeño cuando me enviaban tarea la hacía lo antes posible para que me alcanzara o sobrara el tiempo y si tenía la posibilidad hacía deberes antes de que los asignaran. Me gusta anticiparme a los hechos para tener mejores oportunidades, me gusta sentirme lo mejor preparado que puedo pero la vida me ha enseñado que eso no siempre es posible y que para sentirme preparado lo principal es tener una mejor actitud.

¿Ideas un plan B en caso de no salir las cosas como esperas?

Fuente

La verdad no siempre tengo un plan B pero sé que puedo idear una alternativa cuando estoy bien preparado y confío en mis capacidades para resolver dificultades. Una vez en una entrevista de trabajo me pusieron a vender un coche de bebé que en realidad era una carretilla de las que se usan para mover material en las construcciones, eso se llama venta imposible, es un ejercicio que se usa para saber nuestras capacidades de manejar objeciones porque se usan como referencia objetos irreales imposibles de vender. En ese momento manejé bien las objeciones con imaginación y lógica, lo que finalmente me consiguió el trabajo.

Ante una mala experiencia, ¿te derrumbas o buscas soluciones?

Fuente

Nunca me rindo y para mi fortuna nunca me dejo llevar por la rabia, el odio o el resentimiento, en fin ningún sentimiento tóxico o negativo, de hecho una de las cosas que he aprendido en la vida es que ante una mala experiencia si aún mantienes el buen humor entonces estás lejos de perder la esperanza. Una vez pasé por uno de los peores momentos de mi vida y a pesar de todo estaba riendo y contando chistes, buscando la parte cómica de algunas cosas. Lo positivo lo pude ver después pero el humor ayuda mucho en algunas situaciones.

¿Jamás esperarías nada malo de las personas a tu alrededor?

Uno no espera nada malo de quienes le rodean y prefiero mantenerme así porque no me imagino vivir con angustias. En toda relación sin la debida comunicación hay desconfianza y reconozco que me falta aprender a comunicarme mejor, sin enredos y con claridad. Es un proceso que no es fácil de hacer para los que preferimos mantenernos callados y discretos pero se trata de ser vulnerables con los que elegimos para vivir la vida pero al mismo tiempo hacernos más fuertes juntos.

Muchas gracias a todos por leer, este ejercicio es bueno para ayudarnos a crecer, para entender nuestro recorrido y ayudarnos a reconocer lo bueno y lo malo que tenemos y poder trabajar por nuestras metas.

Siempre que actuemos con fe y dando lo mejor de nosotros para conseguir lo mejor para todos vamos a seguir creciendo juntos, por voluntad propia y por donde nos lleve el camino.

Todas las fotos fueron tomadas y editadas con mi celular Xiaomi RedMi 11.
Recursos usados traductor Pexels, Pixabay, DeepL y Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments