Strategies for becoming a mediator.

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

contest link

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello community I hope you are doing well. #holos-lotus community has presented us with a wonderful proposal. Which has mediation as a wonderful theme. Excellent proposal. I think this wonderful question leads me to the top of the experience and I invite my two dear friends to participate here. If they are interested @intishar and @semarekha then feel free to participate here if they participate here is an opportunity to build a wealth of experience in future mediation.

Pixabay

Mediator

All in all thank you very much for putting up a wonderful offer among all of us. If I go to mediate. A few days ago I had a dispute with someone, at one point the conversation turned into a fight. A verbal dispute usually involves some hidden fault on both sides. Which many understand or beyond the understanding of many. So I think I should mediate with him or solve the problem early to keep the family bond. All too often I've seen emotions run high because of a conflict. As a result, neither side sees any solution. At that moment I thought I had to change the mediation I had in my mind. Which will result in an excellent solution. But I always aim to find a joint resolution of the dispute with the help of a mediator if I am speaking as a neutral conflict or mediator. This will provide a very important functional solution.

Pixabay

But I made up my mind that I would definitely like to be a mediator. The only means of which is the solution. I will seek to resolve my conflict with the person with whom I have had a conflict. And if that is not possible. So there are some basic principles that mediate confidentiality and voluntariness. Both sides we will willingly sit around a table with volunteers. I will strive to guide all my conversations and make them play an important role in the search for appropriate solutions by monitoring the process. Because I repeatedly fail to resolve conflicts where I am conflicted. In that case the only goal of the solution is for me to be a good mediator through which the solution will be achieved. So I want to be one of the mediators in all cases. I think it is better to solve the small problems that are involved in various problems. My goal as a mediator is to find all the success that I have inside of me

Pixabay

Mediation or Mediation I always want to construct. which is not a wall. I always want to pray from my heart to my Creator for myself and others. May all problems be solved very easily. No complications. And to find the goal of solving all problems, it is best to first find a mediator who never builds walls.

But from my experience I would like to tell you about the recommendation to become a mediator. Which is very important for us to know. Especially interceding or appealing to someone to solve the needs of others. I think it is a noble and social problem solving task. From the Creator's point of view, this is a great work. Especially to do someone a favor or to appeal to someone to remove an evil. I think it's a big moment job.

In particular, the individual will eagerly advocate for one's legitimate rights and legitimate actions in legitimate ways. What looks good to the society also means good part to the creator. In the same way, a person will advocate for an illegal act or in an illegal way. It does not bode well for the society and the Creator. Which means a lot of bad things. Good or good parts, but not dependent on the recommendation being successful. If you do good deeds good results and if you do bad deeds bad results. Especially whether your recommendation is effective or not. I am hoping that the Creator will always grant everyone the opportunity to live with honesty and devotion. At the same time mediation is our greatest momentary duty which is the moral responsibility born within all. Mediation process involves peace of mind between both the people.

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center