Mi participación en: Ya te vi abuelita y abuelito| Seguimos sacando sonrisas|¡Concurso![ESP/ENG]



Esta es una publicación bilingüe. Pueden ver la versión en castellano al final del post


"Grandma and much more"
Before talking about my role as a grandmother; I would like to tell some anecdotes of mine as a granddaughter.

When I was about 8 years old, my mother took me to my maternal grandmother's house to accompany her. I was fascinated by the breakfast that my grandmother Mercedes prepared for me, especially the oatmeal, which was rich and thick.

Something we did in the afternoons was place some sacks on the dirt yard and look at the pigeon house that my grandmother had in that backyard.

We also contemplated the sky, the clouds. What scared me a little was bedtime because my grandmother would sit on the edge of the bed and pray for about 20 minutes in a whisper, probably not to disturb my sleep, and I could only manage to listen to chucu chucu chucu without being able to. distinguish the words he was saying, this scared me a lot, hahaha. It was a while before I could fall asleep.

Now I am currently a grandmother of two granddaughters, the first was a super quiet girl until the day her mother (my youngest daughter) had to start working at a preschool from 7 in the morning until 5 in the afternoon.

My granddaughter Fabiola had gotten used to being under the care of her mother and father, but her parents separated and my daughter had to start working and my granddaughter cried a lot because of her mother's absence and I had to figure out how to entertain her. Then she started attending preschool and so I started to get a little bit of a break.

I consider myself a sweet, affectionate and loving grandmother, somewhat of a pimp hehe and that's why my granddaughters love me.

By the way, when my first granddaughter, Fabiola, was 10 years old and everything was peace and tranquility, wow! consumptive joy. My daughter, who had gone with her new partner to Colombia in search of economic improvements, became pregnant and returned to our country. In 2019 my second granddaughter was born: Patricia. She was a completely different girl from the first one, she was more restless, she cried a lot at night and during the day before falling asleep. Every day I played music in the living room to put her to sleep carrying her on top of me and dancing hehe. At two years old, Patricia began to entertain herself, I began to teach her vowels, she recognized different animals, colors, objects, she knew 18 words in English and two expressions.

She is a very intelligent, affectionate, friendly and manipulative girl. She loves to dance because her sister Fabiola has taught her. My two granddaughters are fascinated by making tiktok.

The only terrible thing that I remember about my granddaughter Fabiola is that one day she placed a punch bowl with water near the bed of my husband so that when her grandfather got up he would put his feet in and that's how it was and she was waiting for that moment and she started laughing and her grandfather scolded her. . Ha ha.

I have two adorable granddaughters, Fabiola, 14 years old, is studious and entrepreneurial and who helps me make these publications. She is the one who transcribes my poems and stories and who records the videos when I sing. My granddaughter Patricia is hardworking and is the joy of the house. My oldest daughter who has down syndrome helps me entertain Patricia.

I invite the Hivers 97 and @lecumberre to participate in this beautiful contest. They have the opportunity until December 13. They can read the call by clicking [here](@lisfabian/concurso-llego-el-turno-de-los-abuelos-y-abuelas-del-mundo-concurso-esp- eng)



Versión en castellano




"Abuela y mucho más"

Antes de hablar de mí rol como abuela; me gustaría contar algunas anécdotas mías como nieta. Cuando yo tenía como 8 años, mi mamá me llevaba a casa de mi abuela materna para que la acompañara. Me fascinaba el desayuno que me preparaba mi abuela Mercedes, sobre todo la avena, que le quedaba rica y espesita.

Algo que hacíamos en las tardes era colocar unos sacos sobre el patio de tierra y contemplar la casa de palomas que tenía mi abuela en dicho patio. También contemplábamos el cielo, las nubes.

Lo que me asustaba un poco era la hora de dormir porque mi abuela se sentaba en la orilla de la cama y duraba como 20 minutos rezando en un murmullo, seguramente para ni perturbar mi sueño, y yo solo atinaba a escuchar chucu chucu chucu sin poder distinguir las palabras que estaba diciendo, esto me daba mucho miedo, jajaja. Pasaba un buen rato antes que me pudiera quedar dormida .

Ahora actualmente soy abuela de dos nietas, la primera era una niña súper tranquila hasta el día que su mamá (mi hija menor) tuvo que comenzar a trabajar en un preescolar maternal desde las 7 de la mañana hasta las 5 de la tarde

Mi nieta Fabiola se había acostumbrado a estar bajo el cuidado de su mamá y su papá, pero sus padres se separaron y mi hija tuvo que comenzar a trabajar y mi nieta lloraba mucho por la ausencia de su mamá y yo tenía que ingeniármelas para entretenerla. Luego comenzó a asistir al preescolar y así empecé a tener un poco de respiro.

Yo me considero una abuela dulce, cariñosa y amorosa, algo alcahueta jeje y por eso mis nietas me aman.

A propósito, cuando mi primera nieta, Fabiola, tenía 10 años y todo era paz y tranquilidad ¡zuas! alegría de tisico. Mi hija que se había ido con su nueva pareja para Colombia en busca de mejoras económicas, quedó embarazada y se devolvió para nuestro país. En el año 2019 nació mi segunda nieta: Patricia. Era una niña completamente diferente a la primera, era más intranquila, lloraba mucho en las noches y en el día antes de dormirse. Yo todos los días ponía música en la sala para dormirla cargada sobre mí y bailando jeje.

A los dos años Patricia comenzó a entretenerse, yo empecé a enseñarle las vocales, reconocía a los diferentes animales, colores, objetos, sabia 18 palabras en inglés y dos expresiones.

Es una niña muy inteligente, cariñosa, amistosa y manipuladora, le encanta bailar porque su hermana Fabiola la ha enseñado. A mis dos nietas les fascina hacer tiktok.

La única tremendura que yo recuerde de mi nieta Fabiola es que un día le colocó una ponchera con agua de manera que cuando el abuelo se levantara metiera sus pies y así fue y ella estaba esperando ese momento y se echó a reír y el abuelo la regañó. Jaja.

Tengo dos nietas adorables, Fabiola con 14 años es estudiosa y emprendedora y quien me ayuda a hacer estas publicaciones. Es quien transcribe mis poemas y relatos y quien me graba los videos cuando canto. Mi nieta Patricia es hacendosa y es la alegría de la casa.

Mi hija mayor que es síndrome de down me ayuda a entretener a Patricia

Invito a participar a los Hivers @sacra y @lecumberre en este bello concurso. Tienen oportunidad hasta el 13 de diciembre. Pueden leer la convocatoria clicando acá

     </b></center>










The text in Spanish was created without AI The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center