[Eng/Esp] Living in easy mode: A great challenge for demanding people like me, still I try.

English Version

Welcome to my Blog

Hello! Good night friends, colleagues and people from the entire #Hive ecosystem, I hope everyone is healthy, happy and enjoying this new day in the company of their loved ones and family. Living in easy mode, is one of those initiatives that I have been looking for the return to be able to write, in all honesty several days ago I read about this topic that the #Holos&Lotus community offers us to address personally, and that for It is completely a challenge for me since I am a person who lives his day to day with enough intensity and passion, easy things and even more living in easy mode has been one of those pebbles that have entered my shoes and as optimistic as I am Whatever it is and how I choose the easiest and least rocky path, I always end up taking the path with curves, with ups and downs, with irregularities of all kinds and with mud.

20220712_233713.jpeg

For me, living in easy mode has been a personal challenge, in fact writing this post that I have avoided so much has been a great challenge, of course I have tried to find that life of full ease, as if it were looking for your own inner peace and I am still on that great personal quest. Therefore, I wanted to share with you in these lines my life experience and the other side of the coin.

20220712_233717.jpeg

I can understand by "living in easy mode" a state of full relaxation, a state of tranquility and serenity where we human beings have found mental peace, spiritual spiritual peace, emotional peace and above all we have found ourselves . Can you live with little and have a life in easy mode? That question was asked all the time to myself, and I have also given it its due answer, and yes, of course I can and you can also live in an easy way having few material things, and for this it is necessary to search our interior, just as the Buddhas do in the Buddhist region, having very little and living only with what is necessary they can meditate until they obtain a state of complete relaxation, that encounter with themselves allows them beyond maintaining a spiritual bond with God, it allows them to have a life of peace, tranquility, harmony and in short a simple life, living in easy mode.

20220712_233719.jpeg

As I mentioned from the beginning, I am not the type of person who lives in an easy way, and I consider that it is not about my environment, much less about the people around me, there are people who are born with great gifts and have patience and learn. To live in easy mode also turns out to be a great gift. So, it is very personally about me, and that is due to my way of being, my life expectations, my personal demands, my unfulfilled goals. To tidy up and never mess up, to wash each item of tableware as if it were the holy grail, to drink two glasses of water when I get up and then when I go to bed, to wake up early, go to work and not get to rest, to spend all morning with insomnia from thinking about my journey the next day and forgetting to allow time to breathe.

20220712_233721.jpeg

So after stress and tiredness made their way into my life, I have been trying longingly to look for that easy and uncomplicated way of life, where performing tasks, jobs and daily activities are not something out of the ordinary, for the On the contrary, I needed and need that performing all these tasks be satisfactory and relaxing for me, without forcing my body and my mind, I need to enjoy tranquility and peace, and in that search I have found a kind of enlightenment, and that has been to be able to understand that I am alive, that I was the winner before the journey of life and that I have reached the womb first among so many sperm, so I am the winner, and I can also beat the stress and worries of the day.

20220712_233728.jpeg

I had forgotten to love life, and to be able to enjoy each moment as if it were the last, so I have disconnected a little from the frustration of the day, and now every time I step on the pavement I am taking different routes with each step I take. I give, I have started to jump every tile that I find, like when I was a girl and I jumped the "hopscotch", I have seen the height of the trees, their elongated leaves and their dance with the passage of the wind, and they have motivated me to dance , I stop to appreciate nature more, to smile until those holes form on my cheeks that make me look prettier, I have also learned to keep quiet, and I have kept quiet to avoid falling into silly discussions that take minutes of life, I I have decided to change that mentality that everything must be done perfectly.

20220712_233726.jpeg

Also, I have learned to inhale and exhale much more, in order to detoxify my body from strong emotions, I have left the dirty dishes for a couple more hours and notice that an assistant has come to help me and wash my dishes, things that nobody allowed did for me, now I allow and appreciate that helping hand, I am learning to trust other people a little more. Also, I have been pampering myself and taking a few hours for my total enjoyment and recreation, now I drink coffee slowly and enjoy every bite of food that I put in my mouth. It has cost me a bit, but I know that I must take each step more slowly, if I fail in the attempt, I may have the option to start again. Living in easy mode is not as simple as it seems, our accelerated mind product of our lifestyle does not easily adapt to this state of well-being, tranquility, comfort, relaxation and peace, which is ideal to live fully.

20220712_233723.jpeg

But, I perfectly understand the importance of living in an easy way, of enjoying both noise and silence, of exercising and meditating to find our center, of letting our lives flow slowly and serenely, of going to bed and getting up with a lot of strength. , and to understand that although life is not always in an easy mode, we can always spend quality time in some moments in an easy and uncomplicated way. I would like to invite my friends @marifrancis73 and @zullyarte ​​to participate in this great initiative.

THANKS FOR READING ME.

Translated by: google translator

All photos are my property

Text separator made in canva

png_20220326_060058_0000.png

Versión Español

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

Vivir en modo fácil: Un gran desafío para personas exigentes como yo, aún así lo intento.

¡Hola! Muy buenas noches amigos, compañeros y gente de todo el ecosistema de #Hive, espero que todos se encuentren, sanos, felices y disfrutando de este nuevo día en compañía de sus seres amados y familiares. Vivir en modo fácil, es una de esas iniciativas a las que le he estado buscando la vuelta para poder escribir, con toda honestidad hace varios días he leído sobre esta temática que nos ofrece abordar de manera personal la comunidad de #Holos&Lotus, y que para mi resulta completamente un desafío puesto que soy una persona que vive su día a día con bastante intensidad y pasión, las cosas fáciles y más aún vivir en modo fácil ha sido una de esas piedritas que se han introducido en mis zapatos y por más optimista que sea y de cómo piense en escoger el camino más sencillo y menos rocoso, siempre termino tomando el camino con curvas, con altos y bajos, con irregularidades de todo tipo y con fango.

20220712_233713.jpeg

Para mí, vivir en modo fácil ha sido todo un desafío personal, de hecho ya escribir este post que tanto he esquivado ha sido todo un gran desafío, por supuesto que he tratado de encontrar esa vida de facilidad plena, como si se tratara de buscar tu propia paz interna y aún me encuentro en esa gran búsqueda personal. Por lo que, quise compartir con ustedes en estas líneas mi experiencia de vida y la otra cara de la moneda.

20220712_233717.jpeg

Puedo entender por "vivir en modo fácil" un estado de relajación plena, un estado de tranquilidad y de serenidad donde nosotros los seres humanos hemos encontrado la paz mental, La paz espiritual espiritual, La paz emocional y sobre todo nos hemos encontrado a nosotros mismo. ¿Se puede vivir con poco y tener una vida en modo fácil? Esa pregunta me la realizó todo el tiempo a mi misma, y también le he dado su debida respuesta, y si, por supuesto que si puedo y tú también puedes vivir en modo fácil teniendo pocas cosas materiales, y para ello es necesario buscar en nuestro interior, asi como lo hacen los budas en la región budista, teniendo muy poco y viviendo solo con lo necesario pueden meditar hasta obtener un estado de relajación plena, ese encuentro consigo mismos les permite más allá de mantener un vínculo espiritual con Dios, les permite tener una vida de paz, tranquilidad, armonía y en pocas palabras una vida sencilla, que viven en modo fácil.

20220712_233719.jpeg

Como los comentaba desde un inicio, no soy del tipo de persona que vivie en modo fácil, y considero que no se trata de mi entorno, muchos menos de las personas que me rodean, existen personas que nacen con grandes dones y tener paciencia y aprender a vivir en modo fácil también resulta ser un gran don. Así pues, se trata muy personalmente de mi, y eso se debe a mi forma de ser, a mis expectativas de vida, a mis exigencias personales, a mis objetivos no cumplidos. A ordenar y jamás desordenar, a lavar cada objeto de la vajilla como si se trata del santo grial, a tomar dos vasos de agua cuando me levanto y luego al acostar, a despertar temprano, ir al trabajo y no llegar a descansar, a pasar toda la madrugada con insomnio por pensar en mi recorrido del siguiente día y olvidar dejar tiempo para respirar.

20220712_233721.jpeg

Así que luego de que el estrés y el cansancio se abrieran paso en mi vida, he estado tratando de buscar anheladamente ese modo de vida fácil y descomplicada, donde realizar las tareas, trabajos y actividades diarias no sean algo fuera de lo normal, por el contrario necesitaba y necesito que realizar todas esas tareas sea para mi satisfactorio y relajante, sin forzar mi cuerpo y mi mente, necesito disfrutar de la tranquilidad y la paz, y en esa búsqueda he encontrado una especie de iluminación, y eso ha sido poder comprender que estoy viva, que fui la ganadora ante el recorrido de la vida y que he llegado de primera al vientre materno entre tantos espermatozoides, así que soy yo la ganadora, y también puedo ganarle al estrés y a las preocupaciones del día.

20220712_233728.jpeg

Se me había olvidado amar a la vida, y de poder disfrutar cada momento como si fuera el último, así que me he desconectado un poco de lo frustrante del día, y ahora cada vez que piso el pavimento voy haciendo recorridos diferentes con cada paso que doy, me he puesto a saltar cada baldosa que me encuentro, como cuando era niña y saltaba la "rayuela", he visto lo alto de los árboles, sus hojas alargadas y su bailar con el paso del viento, y me han motivado a bailar, me detengo a apreciar más a la naturaleza, a sonreír hasta que se formen esos hollos en las mejillas que me hacen ver más linda, también he aprendido a callar, y he callado para evitar caer en discusiones tontas que restan minutos de vida, me he dispuesto a cambiar esa mentalidad de que todo debe realizarse de forma perfecta.

20220712_233726.jpeg

También, he aprendido a inhalar y exhalar mucho más, para poder desintoxicar mi cuerpo de emociones fuertes, he dejado un par de horas más la vajilla sucia y fíjese que me ha llegado ayudante para coloborarme y lavar mis platos, cosas que no permitía que nadie hiciera por mí, ahora permito y agradezco esa mano solidaria, estoy aprendiendo a confiar un poco más en las demás personas. Así también, me he estado consintiendo a mi misma y tomando unas horas para mi total disfrute y recreación, ahora tomo el café de forma pausada y disfruto de cada bocado de comida que llevo a mi boca. Me ha costado un poco, pero se que debo dar cada paso de forma más pausada, si fallo en el intento posiblemente tenga la opción de volver a iniciar. Vivir en modo fácil no es tan sencillo como parezca, nuestra mente acelerada producto de nuestro estilo de vida no se adapta fácilmente a este estado de bienestar, tranquilidad, comodidad, relajación y paz, que es ideal para vivir plenamente.

20220712_233723.jpeg

Pero, comprendo perfectamente, la importancia de vivir en modo fácil, de disfrutar tanto del ruido como del silencio, de hacer ejercicios y meditar para encontrar nuestro centro, de dejar fluir nuestras vidas de forma pausada y serena, de acostarnos y levantarnos con muchas fuerzas, y de entender de qué aunque no todo el tiempo la vida no0 esté en modo fácil, siempre podemos pasar tiempo de calidad en algunos momentos de forma fácil y descomplicada. Me gustaría invitar a mis amigas @marifrancis73 y @zullyarte a participar en esta grandiosa iniciativa.

GRACIAS POR LEERME.

Traducido por: google traductor.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Separador del texto hecho en canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center