My piercings, memories and anecdotes | Mis piercing, recuerdos y anécdotas

Piercing is a piercing that is done in any part of the body with a needle or a special gun for that purpose, and the intention is to place a jewellery accessory in the piercing. In my culture it is done in almost all newborn girls in their first month, to place the jewellery called tendrils, but culturally this activity is not recognised as piercing.

My first piercing

My parents decided to pierce my earlobes before I was a month old and put small gold earrings in my ears. I had very masculine features when I was born and it was easy to mistake me for a boy, so thanks to the earrings the confusion was over.

Earrings have been my favourite accessory since I was a child, when I was at school I had so many earrings that I could change them every day for a month and my friends were always curious to see what new earrings I would wear to school.


Foto de Maria Orlova de Pexels


I was about 8 years old and at that time I had to renew my passport. I went to the appointment with my mum and my 2 year old brother, my mum was watching my brother and didn't notice the accessories I wore for that special day. When she went to pick up the passports they almost had a heart attack when they saw my photo, I had one tendril of a green colour and the other of a fluorescent pink colour and I was also wearing a necklace of every possible colour I had painted my lips with a girlish gloss, but I passed it so many times that my mouth looked red and when my mum received the passport I remember she made a sound as if the air was coming out of her stomach. 🤣

My second piercing

During my teenage years tendrils were an important accessory to highlight, I couldn't leave my house without them. At that time I was about 15 years old, when I decided to get a second piercing in my earlobes, this time hiding from my parents and for playing a prank.

I lived with a cousin that we grew up together as sisters, we both had a friend who was very masculine and because of the way she dressed she was bullied and she felt insecure, she didn't dare to wear anything feminine because she was already classified as a masculine woman and the others saw her and judged her because they thought she had a homosexual sexual orientation, as she was my friend and I knew that everyone had the wrong idea about her, it occurred to my cousin and me to go out the 3 of us and pierce our ears so that our friend could also put earrings in her ears.


Foto de Bave Pictures


The first one to get her ears pierced for the second time was my cousin, then we insisted that our friend was the second one, but she is still not totally decided so the next one was me, in the end we ended up getting our ears done, my cousin and I and my friend didn't want to, we still went home happy with a new earring, this piercing was with a gun, I didn't feel pain because they applied a little bit of anaesthesia. The experience was very nice and I was happy I did it, my mother didn't scold us and to this day we only have 2 piercings in each ear lobe, my cousin and me. Later I wanted to get other ear piercings, but I didn't do it.

I kissed a man for a piercing

The piercings have always seemed attractive to me, some of them highlight the sensuality of the people from my point of view and I am a very curious person, once when I was an adult in my twenties I met a man with whom I had a short working relationship, this guy had a piercing in his tongue and he courted me, but I did not feel attraction for him, the only thing that I liked and called my attention was that accessory in his tongue, the Rim piercing, traditional or central.

That's why between so many conversations, games and confidence I confessed to him that I had never kissed someone with a piercing and that I was curious, like any man he took advantage of the moment and told me that if I wanted we could try it and that he knew it was to satisfy my curiosity that it was not going to be linked to a dating relationship and that he was not going to feel bad or disappointed because he was giving me his consent. Well, the rest is history, we kissed several times, that was it, at least I don't forget it and I am grateful that he gave me the opportunity 😝😜.


Foto de Антон Жук de Pexels


These have been my experiences with piercings. In another post I will tell you which piercings I would like to have and where. Thanks for joining me in this post. See you in the comments, I take this opportunity to invite @leidimarc @rlathulerie @karlex77 to join the Piercings: fashion or culture initiative, this is my participation in the #Inleo calendar on July 28th.

separadorfinal.jpg

Mis piercing, recuerdos y anécdotas

El piercing es una perforación que se realiza en cualquier parte del cuerpo con una aguja o una pistola especial para eso, y la intención es colocar un accesorio de joyería en la perforación. En mi cultura se realiza en casi todas las niñas recién nacidas en su primer mes, para colocarle la joyería llamada zarcillos, solo que culturalmente no se reconoce como piercing esta actividad.

Mi primera perforación

Mis padres decidieron perforar los lóbulos de mis orejas antes de que cumpliera un mes y me colocaron unos zarcillos pequeños de oro, yo tenía rasgos muy masculinos cuando nací era fácil confundirse con un niño varón, por eso gracias a los zarcillos se acabó la confusión.

Los zarcillos han sido mi accesorio favorito desde niña, cuando estaba en la escuela tenía tantos zarcillos que podía cambiarlos todos los días durante un mes y mis amigas siempre tenían la curiosidad de ver cuál eran los zarcillos nuevos que llevaría a la escuela.


Foto de Maria Orlova de Pexels


Una vez salió una moda de unos zarcillos de material plástico y de colores fluorescentes yo tenía unos 8 años y en esa época me tocó renovar el pasaporte acudí a la cita con mi mamá y mi hermanito de 2 años, mi mamá estaba pendiente era de mi hermano y no se dio cuenta de los accesorios que llevé para ese día especial. Cuando fue a recoger los pasaportes casi les da un infarto al ver mi foto, tenía un zarcillo de un color verde y el otro de un color rosado fluorescente y también estaba usando un collar de todos los colores posibles me había pintado mis labios con un brillo de niña, pero lo pasé tantas veces que se me veía la boca roja y cuando mi mamá recibió el pasaporte recuerdo que hizo un sonido como si se le saliera el aire del estómago. 🤣

Mi segunda perforación

Durante mi adolescencia los zarcillos fueron un accesorio importante para destacar, no podía salir de mi casa sin ellos. En esa época tenía unos 15 años, cuando decidí hacerme una segunda perforación en mis lóbulos de la oreja, esta vez a escondidas de mis padres y por hacer una travesura.

Yo vivía con una prima que nos criamos juntas como hermanas ambas teníamos una amiga que era muy masculina y por su forma de vestir sufría de bullying y ella se sentía insegura, no se atrevía a usar nada femenino porque ya estaba catalogada como una mujer masculina y los demás la veían y juzgaban porque creían que tenían una orientación sexual homosexual, como era mi amiga y yo sabía que todos tenían una idea equivocada de ella se nos ocurrió a mi prima y a mí salir las 3 y perfóranos las orejas para que nuestra amiga también se colocara zarcillos.


Foto de Bave Pictures


La primera en perforarse las orejas por segunda vez fue mi prima luego insistimos que nuestra amiga fuera la segunda, pero ella todavía no está totalmente decidida así que la siguiente fui yo, al final terminamos preparándonos las orejas mi prima y yo y mi amiga no quiso, igual nos fuimos felices a la casa con un nuevo arete, Esta perforación fue con pistola no sentí dolor porque me aplicaron un poquito de anestesia. La experiencia fue muy bonita y me sentí feliz de haberlo hecho, mi madre no nos regañó y hasta el sol de hoy solo tenemos 2 perforaciones en cada lóbulo de la oreja, mi prima y yo. Después quise hacerme otras perforaciones en la oreja, pero no lo hice.

Por un piercing, besé a un hombre

Los piercing siempre me han parecido atractivos algunos resaltan la sensualidad de las personas desde mi punto de vista y soy una persona muy curiosa una vez ya siendo adulta en mis veintitantos años conocí a un hombre con el que tuve una relación laboral de poco tiempo, este chico tenía un piercing en la lengua y él me cortejaba, pero yo no sentía atracción por él, lo único que me gustaba y me llamaba la atención era ese accesorio en su lengua el piercing Rim, tradicional o central.

Por eso entre tantas conversaciones juegos y confianza le confesé que nunca había besado a alguien que tuviera un piercing y que tenía esa curiosidad, como todo hombre aprovechó el momento y me dijo que si quería lo podíamos intentar y que él sabía que era para saciar mi curiosidad que eso no iba a estar ligado a una relación de noviazgo y que no se iba a sentir mal ni desilusionado porque precisamente me estaba dando su consentimiento. Bueno, lo demás ya es historia, nos besamos varias veces, eso fue todo, por lo menos no lo olvido y agradezco que me diera la oportunidad 😝😜.


Foto de Антон Жук de Pexels


Estas han sido mis experiencias con perforaciones. En otra publicación les diré cuáles han sido los piercing que me gustarían tener y en dónde. Gracias por acompañarme en este post. Nos leemos en los comentarios, aprovecho para invitar a @leidimarc @rlathulerie @karlex77 a sumarse a la iniciativa piercing moda o cultura, esta es mi participación en el calendario de #Inleo del 28 de julio.

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures || Imágenes propias : Samsung Galaxy A33 Cell Phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center