I am Tattoo Hunter 🧐



cln1tfgix0417aasz90lk41co_1695819250086.webp
Tattoo 1
cln1tffk9044o15sz6vywdtng_1695819810600.webp
Tattoo 2
cln1tfuhn03zm6hsz32bd8xcy_1695819553641.webp
Tattoo 3
cln1tg7o8041aaasz0qnsbfm1_1695819931947.webp
Tattoo 4
cln1tggy903xa94szdmzegfyt_1695819662673.webp
Tattoo 5

Un buen cazador debe ser cauteloso, tener paciencia y pasar desapercibido antes que su presa lo detecte, muchas veces se pierde el objetivo y hay que comenzar de nuevo, por esa a razón me tarde un poco en traer mi post, siempre hago mi mejor esfuerzo y quería tener unas buenas fotos, pero el tiempo se agotó y no pude seguir cazando.

Sabía que iba a ser una misión divertida y no me equivoque, pensé que sería más fácil, este juego de ser una Tattoo Hunter me puso en medio de miradas peligrosas, pero no pasó más de allí. 😆

Tattoo 1

Iba en un bus cuando vi que al otro lado estaba sentada una mujer joven con su niño en las piernas, esta estaba distraída hablando con su compañera de asiento y tenía un tatuaje en el brazo muy lindo, era de un león pequeño o una leona rodeaba de flores, en blackwork y algo me decía que simbolizaba su figura como madre y su hijo, no sé por qué pienso eso, el niño se percató qué le estaba sacando fotos y no quise seguir intentando para no ponerlo nervioso o seguir incomodándolo. De todos fue el que más me gustó.

Tattoo 2

Trata de otra mujer con un tatuaje en el brazo de mariposa algo abstracta, también fue en un bus donde ella iba parada y no se dio cuenta ni sospecho que le estaba sacando fotos, se veía cansada y por más que quise tener un mejor ángulo no pude.

Tattoo 3

Una rosa grande en el dorso de una mano, su tallo y hojas que salían de sus dedos, me pareció un lindo tatuaje con buenas sombras, pero creo que tiene tiempo o por estar en la mano es más fácil su envejecimiento.

Tattoo 4

Este tatuaje fue una captura rápida, no tuve tiempo de hacer más tomas porque la persona y yo estábamos sentadas en el motor de un bus y en lo que se desocupó un asiento se movió rápido, su tatuaje cubría la parte alta de la espalda era el ojo de Horus con colores rojo y verde y un mensaje en inglés, de todos es el más místico, yo lo pude ver completo porque ella se recogió el cabello, pero cuando fui a tomar la foto su cabello lo tapó.

Tattoo 5

Este tatuaje era como un gatito con cachos y fechas, estaba lindo, pero enviaba un mensaje algo extraño y casi que ni lo cuento porque la señora percibió mi intención y me echo una mirada de pocos amigos, qué ni les cuento mejor véanla. 😜

Fue una aventura divertida participar en este concurso y me acabo de dar cuenta que todos los tatuajes qué tengo son de mujeres y en un autobús, qué extraño. En la calle me encontré con muchos diseños y algunos lindos llenos de color, pero fue misión imposible poder fotografiarlos de forma decente.

Espero que haya sido de tu agrado mi participación e invito al concurso Tattoo Hunter a @jarilustra, @eduardocastillo @borbolet @rulirecomienda @leidimarc aún tienen tiempo, chicos.

English Version

I am Tattoo Hunter

A good hunter must be cautious, have patience and go unnoticed before his prey detects him, many times the target is lost and you have to start again, for that reason I was a little late in bringing my post, I always do my best and I wanted to have some good pictures, but the time ran out and I could not continue hunting.

I knew it was going to be a fun mission and I wasn't wrong, I thought it would be easier, this game of being a Tattoo Hunter put me in the middle of dangerous looks, but it didn't go any further from there. 😆

Tattoo 1

I was on a bus when I saw that on the other side was sitting a young woman with her child on her legs, she was distracted talking to her seatmate and she had a very nice tattoo on her arm, it was a small lion or a lioness surrounded by flowers, in blackwork and something told me that it symbolized her figure as a mother and her son, I don't know why I think that, the child realized that I was taking pictures and I didn't want to keep trying not to make him nervous or continue making him uncomfortable. Of all of them, it was the one I liked the most.

Tattoo 2

This is another woman with an abstract butterfly tattoo on her arm, it was also in a bus where she was standing and she didn't notice or suspect that I was taking pictures of her, she looked tired and even though I wanted to get a better angle I couldn't.

Tattoo 3

A large rose on the back of one hand, its stem and leaves coming out of her fingers, I thought it was a nice tattoo with good shadows, but I think it has time or because it's on the hand it's easier to age.

Tattoo 4

This tattoo was a quick capture, I didn't have time to take more shots because the person and I were sitting in the engine of a bus and as soon as a seat was vacated she moved fast, her tattoo covered the upper part of her back it was the eye of Horus with red and green colors and a message in English, of all of them it is the most mystical, I could see it completely because she had her hair up, but when I went to take the picture her hair covered it.

Tattoo 5

This tattoo was like a kitten with horns and dates, it was cute, but it sent a strange message and I almost didn't tell you about it because the lady saw my intention and gave me a look of few friends, I don't even want to tell you about it, you better see it. 😜

It was a fun adventure to participate in this contest and I just realized that all the tattoos I have are of women and on a bus, how strange. On the street I came across many designs and some cute ones full of color, but it was mission impossible to be able to photograph them in a decent way.

I hope you liked my participation and I invite to the contest Tattoo Hunter @jarilustra, @eduardocastillo @borbolet @rulirecomienda @leidimarc you still have time, guys.

photo_2023-05-26_16-24-22.jpg

Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator. Own pictures || Imágenes propias : Huawei Honor Cell Phone. Banner Canva


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center