One more stripe for a tiger [ESP][ENG]



clmlhe2ef02lkawsze0im41w4_IMG_20230915_230200.webp
clmlhej5x02kc5nszcmnt0ubd_IMG_20230915_230616.webp
clmlheuqa02ly3gsz6dhd988s_IMG_20230915_230624.webp
clmlhfa7z02o815sz6ilohg2o_IMG_20230915_230745.webp
clmlhfpai02ov9dsz2w5ockwy_IMG_20230915_230748.webp
clmlhg4cw02ks8asz817c4tu4_IMG_20230915_230801.webp


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


Una raya más para un tigre


Hola Hola

Desde el 2020 que no me rayaba la piel, tenía muchas ganas de hacerlo, así que aquí les cuento este arranque por tinta.

Tenia días con la idea de una pulsera roja, como amuleto, asi que me puse a idear una manera de siempre tener una pulsera roja en mi vida.

Yo decia, si me la tatuo, no va a limpiar de lo malo que me protege, entonces decidí que no debia estar cerrada.

De mi mente no salía la idea del tatuaje, lo pensaba y así fue, entre el tatuador y yo, logramos la idea, aunque ya yo iba muy decidida a lo que queria.

Puso una plantilla y salió lo que tanto queria, una línea roja en espiral alrededor de mi muñeca izquierda, que es donde tengo todos mis tatuajes.

El proceso duró menos de 1 hora, mas tardamos en cuadrar la línea, ordenando los utensilios y desarmando los utensilios.

Estoy muy contenta con el resultado.


English


One more stripe for a tiger


Hello hello

Since 2020 I haven't scratched my skin, I really wanted to do it, so here I tell you about this ink start.

I had days with the idea of ​​a red bracelet, as an amulet, so I started to think of a way to always have a red bracelet in my life.

I said, if I tattoo it, it won't cleanse me of the bad things it protects me from, so I decided that it shouldn't be closed.

The idea of ​​the tattoo didn't come out of my mind, I thought about it and that's how it was, between the tattoo artist and I, we achieved the idea, although I was already very determined about what I wanted.

He put a stencil and what I wanted so much came out, a red spiral line around my left wrist, which is where I have all my tattoos.

The process lasted less than 1 hour, but it took us a while to square the line, arranging the utensils and disassembling the utensils.

I am very happy with the result.


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center