My participation in tatto fantasia initiative - Anécdota-N#14 [ENG-ESP] 2024

My participation in tatto fantasia initiative.gif

Anécdota-N#14
(N#44) en la plataforma
robotgirl vs sarix

Robotgirl vs sarix

image.png


Welcome to my blog; after telling and bringing to light my stories with the experience marked on my skin both as an adult and as a teenager.
I join this dynamic .

Anime, comics and fantasy in the tattoos | Initiative
and thanking the beautiful interaction of my verses and feelings.


Anecdote of the tattoos that I want :

I don't have photos of the tattoos I want or wanted so I looked for some references to write my participation.

Tattoo 1 : sea horse

I long for one, maybe I will have this luxury when I finish paying my debts.
I like as well as the nocturnal things the sea and its creatures seem to me a tenderness.

I am a person who likes a drawing more than letters on my skin.


Tattoo 2 : cherry

in one of my crazy thoughts was the cherry but I did not do it and I do not know if I will do it.
`
according to represent, the sensuality and purity of the woman
as the maturity of being a lively girl and I am not yet in that facet so it may be for the future.


Tattoo 3 panda bear:

A panda bear was always my choice after all as being a seemingly wild animal ,they are tender and strong in their eternal.

Representing two colors that life day by day reflects us.
So maybe when I get to visit one I will mark it on my skin.

like every creature that I get on my skin.

I don't want stripes all over my skin just one that others




image.png

image.png

image.png
cereza
panda

fuente caballito


image.png

![spanish]
Bienvenidos mi a blog; después de contar y sacar a la luz mis historias con la experiencia marcada en mi piel tanto como adulta e adolescente.
me uno a esta dinámicaAnime, cómics y fantasía en los tatuajes | Iniciativa
y agradeciendo la bonita interacción de mis versos y sentimientos.# Anécdota de los tattos que quiero :
No tengo fotos de eso tatuajes que quiero o quise así que busque unas referencias para redactar mi participación Tatto 1 :caballito del mar
anhelo uno quizás me de este lujo cuando termine de pagar deudas .
me gusta así como las cosas nocturnas el mar y sus criaturas me parecen una ternura.
soy de personas que le gusta mas un dibujo que letras en la piel.Tatto 2 : cereza
en unos de mis pensamientos alocados estaba la cerezas pero no me lo hice y no se si me lo hare.
según representa, la sensualidad y pureza de la mujer
como la madure de ser una chica vivida y yo todavía no estoy en esa faceta así que puede ser para un futuro Tatto 3 oso panda:
Un oso panda siempre fue mi elección después de todo ya que al ser un animal aparentemente salvaje ,son tiernos y fuerte en su entorno.
Representando dos colores que la vida día día nos refleja.
así tal vez ,cuando llegue a visitar uno lo marque en mi piel.como cada criatura que voy obteniendo en mi piel.
No quiero rayas toda mi piel solo uno que otros


image.png

image.png

post #12 en dapp inleo.
Posts #58 del 2024 Y Del blog
MES septiembre Posts #5
robotgirl vs sarix
#comunidad tattooworld Posts #3
Posts #()

Anteriores escritos -previous wrintings
tattooed by a hiver - Anécdota-N#11El silencio de la soledad /Entrada al Concurso por @soloescribevideo call unexpected- Anécdota-N#12 [ENG-ESP] 2024

IconTwitterAzul.png IconYouTube.png IconInstagram.png IconTwitterX.png
Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad trabajadas en programa Canva
All images are my own and were created in Canva program.

robotgirl.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now