My Perspective On Body Piercings

Piercing can be both fashion and Culture. In some cultures, piercing has significant meaning and traditional practices. My experience and insight on piercing is limited because I grew up from a religious home. Piercing are powerful Form of Self-expression.

1339A285-823A-4588-BCB6-79EC8C2C61F2.jpeg

Personally I see piercing as a good thing. I love piercing, and I see no big deal in piercing. Most people take piercing as an irrelevant unserious actions but to me I see piercing as beauty. Piercing uplift one’s outlook especially with jewelrys and accessories. I love and enjoy nostril Peircing on ladies nose, I see it as a means and a self-expression of the reflection of the kind of person they are.

There some specific type of piercing in love ladies having.

  • Rook piercing
  • Nipple piercing
  • Nose piercing
  • Tounge piercing
  • Lip Piercing.

I sometimes Crush on ladies with this type of Peircing because I naturally love them. I remember having a girlfriend that loved peircing. She was the one that influenced me to piercing. I was just a religious boy who believe have a piercing is a sin. This are believes imbibed in us from small, but growing up made me crave for a ear piercing because i see people who have it and i love them.
CC69417F-3C81-486B-8436-C9447073629A.jpeg

As a Guy, I feel the best piercing to have is on the Ear, just a single touch. Although piercing defines the kind of guy one truly is, for a normal guy piercing having a single one on both sides of the ear is OK. I sometimes see guys with different style of piercing and to me it defines the kind of nature they wish to live.

Some people Abuse piercing. This have made a lot of people see pircinv as bad influence. So people so far in piercing every part of their body, such as the ear, nose mouth, with excess holes and space on the body. This is one major thing i hate about people who pierce.
D57EC395-182D-4C2B-B729-EB0D3E82A476.jpeg

EE2E28B5-37C7-48FB-874C-44FD8C29D0BD.jpeg

A1C370BA-907A-4CB6-B055-DFEDD9E54A0B.jpeg
I wear Stud most times even till date, but only on occasion bases. I don't wear it in families meetings or gatherings because my parent believe this might be a influence to the little children and cousins in a negative way.

Piercing And Career Opportunities

Facial Piercing affects career in my country. Most people here see facial piercing as an unseriousness or irrelevant actions. I believe most occupations that are against piercing is because of Professionalism. Firms like Law, doctors, healthcare or finance, believe that piercing is an unprofessional act. Customer reviews can also make occupations against piercing. Some customers may believe on their perspectives or thoughts and experience that Piercing is not a good act this can reduce the number of people with piercing in the work firm or even permanent restrictions. Dress codes can also be a reason why Peirce cant gain job opportunities. Religion can also be a reason why people with piercings find it hard to get job opportunities.

However, Presetly many industries, workplaces, and companies are becoming more inclusive and believe Piercing shouldn't be a limitation to job opportunities. Modernization have opened everyone eyes so see the truth behind everything which we have little knowledge about and make everyone desires acceptable. Piercing don't define worth or abilities, regardless of any, everyone with pierce should be given opportunity at workplace to and have the right to pursue career goals.

This is My Entry to #Juneinleo #inleo Day 28, Of the Month of June. You Can Participate by clicking Here

374B4BC3-EE14-4F85-A4EB-E3A016608BFF.jpeg

image owned by Inleo

All image owned By Me and Taken From Snapchat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center