TATTOO THE ETERNAL ART [ESP-ENG]

Screenshot_20230522-224818_Instagram.jpg

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

A big shout out to all the artists and viewers in this great community. My name is Javier "ZtylTattoo" born and trained in Venezuela very close to the capital Caracas, I consider myself a tattoo artist in training despite my 6 years of experience I feel that I still have a lot to learn to achieve the goal of becoming a professional tattoo artist
Un gran saludo a todos los artistas y espectadores de esta gran comunidad. Mi nombre es Javier "ZtylTattoo" nacido y formado en Venezuela muy cerca de la capital caracas, me considero un tatuador en formación a pesar de mis 6 años de experiencia siento que aun me falta mucho por aprender para lograr la meta que es convertirme en un tatuador profesional.

Screenshot_20230522-224801_Instagram.jpg

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

I will give you a summary about my history as a tattoo artist, my perspective on the world of tattooing, some experiences as well as I will be showing some of my favorite works, I hope you enjoy it.
Les brindaré un resumen sobre mi historia como artista del tatuaje, mi perspectiva sobre el mundo del tatuaje, algunas experiencias al igual estaré mostrando parte de mis trabajos favoritos, espero lo disfruten.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224522_Instagram.jpg

From my point of view the world of tattooing saved my life! In many ways. Since I was little I had an inclination towards art but I never took it seriously. It saved me from leisure as well as many things.
Desde mi punto de vista el mundo del tatuaje me salvo la vida! En muchos sentidos. Desde pequeño e tenido inclinación hacia el arte pero nunca lo tomé como algo serio . Me salvo del ocio al igual de muchas cosas negativas en el entorno el cual provengo.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224640_Instagram.jpg

I consider that the art of tattooing is a great responsibility that cannot be taken lightly, for the simple fact that we embellish the human body with an image embodied in the skin which will last a lifetime.
Considero que el arte del tatuaje es una gran responsabilidad que no se puede tomar a la ligera, por el simple echo de que hacemos embellecer el cuerpo humano con una imagen plasmada en la piel la cual durará para toda la vida.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224701_Instagram.jpg

As with all artistic expression, tattooing gives you the freedom to express yourself using a human being as a canvas. Wow!! What an amazing thing.
al igual que como toda expresión artística, el tatuaje te da la libertad de expresarte usando de lienzo a un ser humano. Wuao!! Que cosa tan increíble.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224408_Instagram.jpg

A tattoo can change your life!! either for aesthetic reasons "style" or for the message that you try to carry on your skin created in image and adapt it to your body to always live with that memory, sensation or idea.
Un tatuaje puede cambiarte la vida!! así sea por cuestiones estéticas "estilo" o por el mensaje que intentas llevar en tu piel creada en imagen y adaptarla a tu cuerpo para siempre vivir con ese recuerdo , sensación o idea.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224720_Instagram.jpg

I love tattooing animals!! I have the certainty that I will specialize in shadows since it is one of the things that I like to do the most.
Me encanta tatuar animales!! tengo la serteza de que me especializare en sombras ya que es una de las cosas que más me gusta hacer.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224500_Instagram.jpg

I respect people who don't like tattoos for their tastes and opinion, although tattoos are no longer as frowned upon as they were many years ago and today they are a fashion, culture, lifestyle, etc., whatever you want. calling, is a very delicate matter to which you have to take due respect with great care and responsibility.
A las personas que no le gustan los tatuajes respeto sus gustos y su opinión, aunque los tatuajes ya no sean tan mal vistos como hace muchos años atrás y al Hoy en día ser una moda , cultura, estilo de vida etc.. como lo quieras llamar, es una cuestión muy delicada a la cual hay que tomarle su debido respeto con mucho cuidado y responsabilidad.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224652_Instagram.jpg

I work with pure coil machines, and occasionally rotary machines, for the moments. Soon I will buy a pen machine with the intention of improving the finish of my work.
Trabajo con puras máquinas de bobinas ,y de vez en cuando maquina rotativa, por los momentos. Pronto haré la compra de una maquina pen con la intención de mejorar el acabado de mis trabajo.

sep_ororubi.png
sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

Screenshot_20230522-224737_Instagram.jpg

This is a part of my work throughout these 6 years of learning.
Esta es una parte de mis trabajos a lo largo de estos 6 años de aprendizaje.

sep_ororubi.png

sep_amarillo_oscuro.png

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT / AGRADECIDO POR SU VISITA

INSTAGRAM

I All the tattoo were made by me, just like all the photographs were taken by me.
todos los tatuakjes fueron realizados por mi persona , al igual que todas las fotografías fueron tomadas por mi.
Translated by google translator
Traducido por traductor de google
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments