My favourite celebrity tattoos.

Happy international tattoo day.

This is my first time posting on this community and i hope i am welcomed here.

Celebrity tattoos are the art and designs on the skin of public figures.

Tattoos often hold personal meanings and may represent various aspects such as family, heritage, beliefs, personal experiences or achievements of the individual wearing them.

I love tatoos alot , but i don't have any on my body at the moment obviously because of my parents, but I might get one overtime when i am already living on my own and i am married, probably a simple one of my kids and wife images.

My favourite celebrity tattoos.

I am a Manchester City fan also I really love Phil Foden and he has one of my favourite tattoo.

The tattoo is just a design of the number "47" . He has always put the Manchester city jersey on with the number and has scored alot of oustanding goals and made alot of assists.

Now,I love the the simplicity of the tattoo and also the story behind the tattoos which was the fact that his grandad died while he was 47, and so the tattoos and its meaning really makes so much sense to me. This is a kind of tattoo I won't mind having somewhere in my neck or legs.

image link

Another tattoo I love is that of Roman reigns. His tattoos contributes to his overall image and character,they are part of his appearance in the ring . Roman reigns is actually a goat in W.W.E ,and one of my favourite wreslter ever . Wrestling has been boring eversince he left .

I just love the tattoo he has on his right hand up to his right chest. Whenever he tries to give his opponents the superman punch, the tatoos are always lovely.

The tattoo is made of Polynesian designs. I love the design and the way it's been drawn on his body. I made my research and I found that the Polynesian designs orginated from the Polynesians which are certain group of people that originated from the Oceania continent.

The tattoo artists that made those tatoos actually deserve a pay rise because they are really amazing.

image source

You will ask me if I have seen another celebrity with Roman reigns kind of tattoos and I will tell you yes, that tattoo are just like the one on Dwayne Johnson's body. The major difference between both tattoos is the length and the hand in which it is located, roman reigns tattoo covers the full right hand while the rock tattoo covers just some part of his left hands.

image source

The rock is someone I have loved watching right from his time as a wrestler before he became an actor. The tattoos are always shown very clear on his skin whenever he displays himself before going to the ring to fight his opponents. Infact, if you look closely you would have seen this tattoo somewhere in his movies.

All images are not mine,they are screenshots I took from different sites and the first image was a screenshot I made with fotogrid app

I will like @oyebola and @abenad to also participate.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments