Primer post en Tatto World

Hola!

IMG_20221221_134253_672.jpg

Soy fan de los juegos y las cosas que de alguna u otra forma marcaron mi niñez y adoslecencia, en este caso particular, les muestro el dragon de un juego, se llama Alduin, es de Skyrim y consegui un dibujo que necesitaba tenerlo en mi piel...

"I am a fan of games and things that in one way or another marked my childhood and adolescence, in this particular case, I show you the dragon from a game, his name is Alduin, he is from Skyrim and I got a drawing that I needed to have on my skin ..."

La chica que tatua, estaba contenta con el desafio, en algun momento me admitio que no esperaba lograr el resultado pero asi fue jajaja.

"The girl who tattoos was happy with the challenge, at some point she admitted to me that she didn't expect to achieve the result but that's how it happened hahaha."

IMG_20221128_152836_602.jpg

El proceso del tatuaje....

"The tattoo process...."

IMG_20221128_161342_497.jpg

IMG_20221128_161659_458.jpg

Ya aqui pueden ver el sitio y como quedo, soy como un papel para dibujar asi que los tatuajes casi siempre me quedan bien. Hasta ahora tengo 14, ya el año que viene les ire mostrando y esperemos que sea otro año de bastante tinta!!

"Here you can see the site and how it turned out, I'm like a piece of paper for drawing so tattoos almost always look good on me. So far I have 14, and next year I will show you and we hope it will be another year of plenty of ink!!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now