My pet on my skin [ENG|ESP]



cll8q1dca005366szbdwm2r4z_OSK1U61.webp
cll8q3ffj004o6jsz3ck51khv_IMG_20230810_182116_969.webp
cll8q1brp005266sz6iie2axq_IMG_20230810_182105_058.webp
cll8q3gk7004b0iszfvlxdh5j_IMG_20230810_182923_047.webp
cll8q48yf003t79sz70bgfie6_IMG_20230810_181949_700.webp
cll8q21n8004p2eszdj019lcr_perro.webp
cll8pzv8l005e35szfit0248b_IMG_20230810_182625_816.webp

SEPA.jpg

Hello friends of #tattooworld, a pleasure to greet you, I knew about this initiative a while ago, but I missed it, I let the days go by, and well I was late, as they say over there, behind the ambulance hehe, anyway, I wanted to share my little contribution, about tattooing our pets.

You see, in my house we have always had dogs, since I can remember, I could not miss one, some have lasted us years, others have died or escaped, but they have always been, for one reason or another, and at some point, I take affection for them, it is inevitable not to do so, they are our faithful companions, and they take care of us.

The one we have now, also has his years already, I remember when my dad brought him home, he was tiny, very cute, at night he squeaked, he didn't let us sleep, but well, little by little he grew up, my niece was the one who gave him the name PANTERA, because of how black he is, I don't know how he came up with that name, it just happened and that's how he stayed.

My nephews lived with us, until last year when they left the country, that was a very hard blow for my parents and me, but all for their welfare, especially for my little nephew, he is autistic, and you know, in this country, how difficult are the medical consultations, treatments, support, in short, where they are now, they receive all this in a more accessible way, without any costs.

Because I mention all this, well I must confess, that since my nephews left, there was a void in the house, and this beautiful little dog, has become our darling, even my dad who says that he worries about him, he makes sure he eats, and when he goes out into the street, he opens the door for him, because he cannot see the door open, because he immediately runs away.

So we have to keep an eye on him, so that he doesn't go out, before he would go far away, he would get lost, but now he stays in the same block, and comes back, he knows that this is his home, it makes me laugh, because sometimes he jumps over the window so that we can see him, and we open the door for him.

Anyway, if someday I would dare to get a tattoo of my dogs, it would be of my precious panther, I also love him very much, in fact, every time I get up he is waiting for me to greet him and give him a little cuddle, this has become our routine, every morning.

Well, guys, here you have some pictures of my dog, I tried to take one with him, but he is very restless, and he didn't let me, you have no idea how hard it was to take these haha, but he came out photogenic, right.


IDIOMA.jpg


Hola amigos de #tattooworld, un gusto saludarlos, supe de esta iniciativa hace un tiempo, pero se me paso, deje pasar los días, y bueno llegue tarde, como dicen por allí, detrás de la ambulancia jeje, de igual forma, quise compartirle mi pequeño aporte, sobre el tatuarnos a nuestras mascotas.

Verán, en mi casa siempre hemos tenido perros, desde que tengo uso de razón, no podía faltar uno, algunos nos han durado años, otros se nos han muerto o escapado, pero siempre han estado, por una razón u otra, y en algún momento, les tomo cariño, es inevitable no hacerlo, son nuestros fieles compañeros, y nos cuidan.

El que tenemos ahora, también tiene sus años ya, recuerdo cuando mi papá lo trajo a casa, estaba chiquitito, bien bonito, en las noches chillaba, no nos dejaba dormir, pero bueno, poco a poco fue creciendo, mi sobrina fue la que le puso el nombre de PANTERA, por lo negrito que es, no sé cómo se le ocurrió ese nombre, simplemente sucedió y asi se quedó.

Mis sobrinos vivían con nosotros, hasta el año pasado que se fueron del país, eso fue un golpe muy duro para mis padres y para mí, pero todo por su bienestar, sobre todo para mi sobrino pequeño, él es autista, y ya saben, en este país, lo difícil que son las consultas médicas, tratamientos, apoyo, en fin, donde están ahora, reciben todo esto de forma más accesible, sin costos algunos.

Porque menciono todo esto, bueno debo confesar, que desde que se fueron mis sobrinos, quedo un vacío en la casa, y este hermoso perrito, se ha convertido en nuestro consentido, hasta mi papá que dice que, se preocupa por él, está pendiente de que coma, y cuando se sale a la calle, le abre la puerta, porque eso sí, no puede ver la puerta abierta, porque enseguida sale corriendo.

Entonces tenemos que estar pendiente de él, que no se salga, antes se iba lejos, se perdía, pero ahora se queda en la misma cuadra, y se regresa, él sabe que esta es su casa, me da risa, porque a veces se salta sobre la ventana para que lo veamos, y le abramos.

En fin, si algún día me animara hacerme un tatuaje de mis perros, sería de mi precioso, pantera, yo también lo quiero mucho, es más, cada vez que me levanto él está pendiente, de que lo salude y le haga cariñito, esto se ha convertido en nuestra rutina, todas las mañanas.

Bueno, chicos, aquí les dejo unas fotos de mi perro, trate de tomarme una con él, pero es muy inquieto, y no se dejó, no tienen idea de lo que me costó tomarles estas jaja, pero salió fotogénico, verdad.


📸 Mi mascota en mi piel 📸
Photos: Teléfono TECNO POP 7
Image Freepik mockup0
Translation: DeepL Traductor


BANNERF01.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center