Mi comienzo en la comunidad Hive | My beginning in the Hive community🌌 [ ESP-ENG ]


Hola, comunidad hive, mi nombre es Annaliet Molina Gómez, tengo 26 años, soy de Ciego de Ávila Cuba 🇨🇺, me gradué de ingeniería informática en el año 2021 👩🏻‍💻.
Hace un año y medio empecé en el mundo del tatuaje en la que quedé completamente enamorada, desde niña mi pasión ha sido dibujar, me encanta hacer manualidades, el mundo de la coctelería, la cocina y el arte en general.
Les muestro algunas fotos de mis dibujos realistas hechos a lápiz ✏️

Hello, hive community, my name is Annaliet Molina Gomez, I am 26 years old, I am from Ciego de Avila Cuba 🇨🇺, I graduated in computer engineering in the year 2021 👩🏻‍💻.
A year and a half ago I started in the world of tattooing in which I was completely in love, since childhood my passion has been drawing, I love doing crafts, the world of cocktails, cooking and art in general.
I show you some pictures of my realistic pencil drawings ✏️

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Participé en el festival Nacional de Artistas Aficionados en Cuba en la manifestación de Artes visuales, donde alcancé medalla de oro 🥇 en la categoría de dibujo ✍️
I participated in the National Festival of Amateur Artists in Cuba in the manifestation of Visual Arts, where I won the gold medal 🥇 in the category of drawing ✍️

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Mi día a día se resumen en arte, tatuar es mi trabajo a diario. Quiero contarles cómo aprendí a tatuar, mis amistades conocían cómo dibujaba y siempre me decían que me dedicara a ello y dije “pues quiero ser tatuadora” Empecé a estudiar día y noche, viendo videos por You Tube, practicaba mis primeros trazos en piel sintética, hasta que un amigo tatuador me dijo “hoy vas a tatuar” y acá les muestro algunos de mis trabajos.

My day to day life is summed up in art, tattooing is my daily work. I want to tell you how I learned to tattoo, my friends knew how I drew and always told me to dedicate myself to it and I said "I want to be a tattoo artist" I began to study day and night, watching videos on You Tube, I practiced my first strokes on synthetic skin, until a tattoo artist friend told me "today you are going to tattoo" and here I show you some of my work. I participated in the National Festival of Amateur Artists in Cuba in the manifestation of Visual Arts, where I won the gold medal 🥇 in the category of drawing ✍️

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Si te ha gustado mi perfil, no olvides dejar tu comentario y seguirme para ver nuevas publicaciones. Me encantaría saber tu opinión e ideas. Saludos.

If you liked my profile, don't forget to leave a comment and follow me to see new posts. I would love to know your opinion and ideas. Regards.


Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi IPhone SE2 y editadas en www.canva.com. El Inglés no es mi idioma nativo, usé www.DeepL.com/Translator.

All photos were taken by my IPhone SE2 and edited at www.canva.com. English is not my native language, I used www.DeepL.com/Translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments