Today's Risingstar Game missions while listening to the song of the addicted couple in love😉

Welcome back to my next post hiveans🙌
I would like to show you a new song that I currently listening 😁 as always I will be showing what the song is like.There will be two songs and each with own lyrics.
First song, song name"I'm so lonely"

Lyrics of the song:
A short time to survive
I want to be together forever
without being separated from you
Warmer than sunlight
She gave light to even the darkest nights
I couldn't control my excitement
I fell in love
oh...suddenly
Anything to make you happy
Will be there to fill
I couldn't love anyone except you in my life
It is impossible to replace and
you are the main one
A warm little house
Every breath and every breath

Second song, song name"အမှတ်တမဲ့"

Lyrics of the song:
Beloved and happy every human wish
Be happy with the one you love
Don't include me...
One day you will see
The love in this
From a corner of the heart
There are still unspoken words, baby
into an imperfect life
Do not come in
Don't go too far
I have someone to live for
I can't see your love
What kind of love do you have?
I'll be right next to you, so you leave
The pain
When you are not around
how to live how to live
In a world without you
Baby I'm so lonely
I'm so lonely I'm so I'm so
I'm so lonely

The singer of these two songs are sang by "D Vision".He is a well known famous singer.He has been in this industry for long time.His solo albums & collaboration albums, all are liked by many people and not even that the first song that I show you earlier was top ten hit in Myanmar Spotify.I hope you guys love the songs.Now shall we go for my activities in Risingstar Game.
The missions that I have completed today are
(1) Mid week support - 1
(2) Radio Interview - 1
(3) Record a demo - 1
(4) Local Festival Acoustic Tent - 1
(5) Local Mini Tour Support - 1
(6) Piano Lesson - 1
Damn...I didn't even realise how many I have completed today.Six missions is not bad I think 😜 anyway I glad that I did complete that much missions and now I would like to show you the stats of Risingstar Game

I am doing Saturday Headline mission right now.Now I will be showing all of my achievements in Risingstar Game

NoMissionsComplete
1Illegal Busking331
2Open Mic Night228
3Mid Week Support140
4Licensed Busking48
5Midweek Headline Slot33
6Saturday Support35
7Saturday Headline93
8Basic Singing Lesson65
9Guitar Lesson81
10Production Lesson19
11Piano Lesson119
12Drum Lesson21
13Radio Interview30
14Radio Studio Session24
15Shopping Mall Performnce17
16Record a demo9
17Local Festival Acoustic Tent23
18Local Mini Tour Support26
Total missions1342

Thanks for always reading my posts and supporting me.I will try my best to be more engaging and sharing about my Risingstar Game and Myanmar singer,songs.Thats all for today's report guys.See ya .
Peace out 🪘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center