🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! 🎮( TIME MAGE )

image.png

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Every day I'm talking about buying cards and daily quests. but today I am not talking about daily quests. Today I will share my battle with TIME MAGE, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my First challenge post of this week.

image.png

image.png

THEME: TIME MAGE

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: RARE
Element: LIFE
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Slow

image.png

Battle Rule

  • Standard.
  • Mana Cost: 17 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

image.png

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the MOTHER KHALA card

image.png

  • The MOTHER KHALA card costs 3 points of mana and can increase the life point of another card by +1.
  • Life unit is not very familiar to me. That's why I only occasionally battle using the life unit. Every time I play with the life unit, I choose the MOTHER KHALA card for the summoner card

image.png

For the first Position Tank: CHAOS KNIGHT card

image.png

  • The CHAOS KNIGHT card costs only 6 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of armor, 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 4 points of lives.
  • Although I would like to use the SHIELDBEARER card for the main tank for this battle, I chose the CHAOS KNIGHT card because of my low mana point.
  • Although I like the fact that the CHAOS KNIGHT card has a lot of melee attack and armor points, I do not like the fact that it has only 4 lives.

image.png

For the second Position: the TIME MAGE card

photo1650604530.jpeg

  • The TIME MAGE card costs 4 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of lives, 4 points of speed and 1 point of magic attack.
  • The TIME MAGE card of ability is ' Slow '. The slow ability can reduces the speed of all enemy monsters.
  • TIME MAGE is the card for this week's challenge. I like the slow ability as well as the magic attack.
  • In the past, I did not notice the TIME MAGE card every time I played with a life unit. This battle is the first time I used a TIME MAGE card.

image.png

For the third Position: the STITCH LEECH card

image.png

  • The STITCH LEECH card costs only 3 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 1 point of speed and 3 points of lives.
  • The STITCH LEECH card of ability is ' Sneak '. I chose the STITCH LEECH card because I wanted to use melee attack mainly in this battle.

image.png

For the fourth Position: GARGOYA SCRAPPER card

image.png

  • The GARGOYA SCRAPPER card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 2 points of lives, 2 points of speed and 1 point of melee attack.
  • I still have 1mana left after selecting the cards I want to use. I also liked the melee attack on GARGOYA SCRAPPER. That's why I chose the GARGOYA SCRAPPER card.

image.png

For the fifth position: the FURIOUS CHICKEN card

image.png

image.png

Battle Rounds

photo1650606286.jpeg

image.png

Round-1

photo1650606286_1_.jpeg

  • In this battle the enemy used death unit and I used life unit. The enemy-selected summoner card reduces magic attack and life points on my team.
  • My summoner card increased my team's life points. So the enemy summoner card did not bother me much. Also, the ability of the TIME MAGE card reduces the enemy's speed point.
  • In Round-1, the enemy team started attacking my first, second and last position. In Round-1, my team attacks the enemy's first and last position cards first.
  • At the end of Round-1, my last position card was attacked by the enemy. I was also able to attack the enemy's last position in this round.

image.png

Round-2

photo1650606286_2_.jpeg

  • By Round 2, there were only each 4 cards left in the enemy team and my team. In this Round too, the enemy is still attacking my first and second position cards.
  • At the beginning of Round 2, my second position card was attacked by the enemy and began to weaken. And I am a little worried because the main tank in my first position is starting to weaken.
  • At the end of Round 2, I was able to attack the enemy's last position card again.

image.png

Round-3

photo1650606286_3_.jpeg

  • In Round 3, the TIME MAGE card was attacked by an enemy and lost. After the TIME MAGE monster is gone, the enemy's speed points increase again.
  • In this round, my main tank started to get weak, but my team was able to beat the enemy's main tank and last position cards.

image.png

Round-4

photo1650606286_4_.jpeg

  • By Round 4, the enemy has only one card left.

image.png

photo1650606286_5_.jpeg

After playing until Round 4, I was able to defeat the entire enemy team. Even after the battle, I still have 3cards and my team is still strong. I was a little worried because the enemy main tank was stronger than my main tank, but I was able to win this battle easily. The TIME MAGE card is not very familiar for me yet. So these days I will try to use the KULU SWIMHUNTER monster in other battles. Thank you so much for reading my post. I mentioned my battle link below.

battle link

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency