🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (TEMPORAL MASTER)🎮

Hello my loving Blockchain gaming community,

Welcome back to my blockchain game new post. How is it going guys? How about your situation playing splinterlands game? Is everything OK? I hope everything is fine and I hope you enjoy playing this game. Me too, everything is fine. Today I will share my battle with TEMPORAL MASTER, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

THEME: TEMPORAL MASTER

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: EPIC
Element: LIFE
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Recharge

  • standard
  • Mana Cost: 19 points
  • Available Element: Fire, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon

Selecting battle cards

For SUMMONER: the MOTHER KHALA card

  • For the summoner, I used the MOTHER KHALA summoner card. The MOTHER KHALA summoner card costs only 3 points of mana and this summoner card can increase the number of lives points on my team.

For the first Position Tank: SHIELDBEARER card

  • For the first position, I used the SHIELDBEARER card. The SHIELDBEARER card costs 8 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed, 4 points of armor and 9 points of lives points.
  • The SHIELDBEARER card of ability is ' Taunt '. It is best to use monsters with Taunt ability as a main tank.
  • I like that the SHIELDBEARER card has more lives and armor points.
  • When playing with units other than earth units, I like to play the main tank with melee attack. When playing with a life unit, I usually use CHAOS KNIGHT as a main tank in battles with low mana points. For this battle, I used SHIELDBEARER as my main tank even though I had less mana points.

For the second Position: SHIELDBEARER card

  • For the second position, I used the TEMPORAL MASTER card. The TEMPORAL MASTER card costs only 3 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of magic attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • The TEMPORAL MASTER card of ability is ' Recharge '..
  • TEMPORAL MASTER is the monster for this week's challenge.

For the third Position: TIME MAGE card

  • For the third position, I used the TIME MAGE monster. The TIME MAGE monster costs 4 points of mana and this card contains 3 points of lives points, 4 points of speed and 1 point of magic attack.
  • The TIME MAGE card of ability is ' Slow'. Slow ability can reduce the speed of all enemy monsters.
  • I also wanted to use magic attack in this battle, and I also liked the ability of TIME MAGE, so I used TIME MAGE.

For the fourth Position : GARGOYA SCRAPPER card

  • For the fourth position, I used the GARGOYA SCRAPPER card.
    The GARGOYA SCRAPPER card costs only 1 point of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 2 points of lives.
  • After picking up to third position, I only had 1 point of mana left, so I picked GARGOYA SCRAPPER monster.

Battle Rounds

Round-1

Round-2

Round-3

Round-4

Round-5

Round-6

Round-7

Round-8

For this battle I used life quest and enemy used water quest. The enemy used the KELYA FRENDUL summoner card. The KELYA FRENDUL summoner increased the number of speed and armor points on his team. My summoner card increases the lives points of the cards on my team. I thought I would lose this battle because of the small number of cards I could choose, but I won this battle because of the TEMPORAL MASTER card. This battle was difficult for me, so even though I had to play until round-8, I won in the end. I like to use the TEMPORAL MASTER card so I think I will buy that card tomorrow. Thank you. See you in the next post.

battle-link

@winelay 🍇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency