🎮MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! (SUPPLY RUNNER)🎮

image.png

Hello guys,

I play the splinterlands game every day and share about this game every day. In the past, I only talked about daily quests and battles that I got. Today I will share my battle with SUPPLY RUNNER, which is the battle challenge of this week. This is my first challenge post for this week.

image.png

image.png

THEME: SUPPLY RUNNER

Edition: CHAOS LEGION
Rarity: COMMON
Element: NEUTRAL
Attack: RANGED

image.png

Battle Rule

  • Standard.
  • Mana Cost: 27 points
  • Available Element: All Elements. (Water, Earth, Life, Death, & Dragon)

image.png

Selecting cards for battle

For SUMMONER: the MOTHER KHALA card

image.png

  • For the summoner, I used MOTHER KHALA card. The MOTHER KHALA card costs only 3 points of mana and this card and this card can increase the life point of another cards by +1.
  • When playing with life quests, I just like to increase the summoner card with life points. Every time I play a life quest, I choose the MOTHER KHALA card as a summoner.

image.png

For the first Position Tank; SHIELDBEARER

photo1652418485.jpeg

  • The SHIELDBEARER cost 8 points of mana and this card contains 4 points of mana points, 2 points of melee attack, 2 points of speed and 9 points of lives.
  • The SHIELDBEARER card of ability is ' Taunt '. The card with Taunt ability is targeted by all enemy monsters.
  • I like that the SHIELDBEARER card costs a lot of mana points but has a lot of lives and armor points.
  • In the past, whenever I played a life quest, I used to play the CHAOS KNIGHT card as the main tank. For this battle I used a SHIELDBEARER card as the main tank because I got a lot of mana points.

image.png

For the second Position Tank: LUMINOUS EAGLE card

image.png

  • The LUMINOUS EAGLE card costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of melee attack, 3 points of speed and 5 points of lives.
  • The LUMINOUS EAGLE has two abilities. These are reach and flying abilities. The melee attack monster with reach ability is best used in the second position.
  • I chose LUMINOUS EAGLE as the main tank because I thought I would use melee attack mainly in this battle. I also think the melee attack on the LUMINOUS EAGLE card will be useful for me.

image.png

For the third Position: SUPPLY RUNNER card

photo1652419705.jpeg

  • The SUPPLY RUNNER costs 6 points of mana and this card contains 2 points of ranged attack points, 3 points of speed and 4 points of lives.
  • SUPPLY RUNNER is the card for this week's challenge. Previously, I did not notice the SUPPLY RUNNER card. This is the first time I tried the SUPPLY RUNNER card.

image.png

For the fourth Position: HERBALIST card

photo1652419705_1_.jpeg

  • The HERBALIST card costs only 2 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of ranged attack point, 2 points of lives and 1 point of speed.
  • I chose HERBALIST because I wanted to use not only melee attack but also ranged attack point in this battle.

image.png

For the fifth Position: CELESTIAL HARPY card

image.png

  • The CELESTIAL HARPY card costs only 2 points of mana and this card contains 1 point of melee attack, 2 points of lives and 2 points of speed.
  • The CELESTIAL HARPY card costs only 2 mana points but this card even has 2 abilities. The two abilities on the CELESTIAL HARPY card are 'flying' and 'Opportunity'.
  • After selecting the fourth position, I have only 2 mana points left. And I chose this card because I thought the melee attack on the CELESTIAL HARPY card would be useful to me.

image.png

Battle Rounds

photo1652423224.jpeg

image.png

Round-1

photo1652423224_1_.jpeg

  • In this battle the enemy uses a earth quest and I use life quest. The enemy chose the OBSIDIAN card for the summoner card. I chose MOTHER KHALA for the summoner.
  • The enemy summoner card increases the magic attack point of all the cards on his team. This makes the enemy team stronger. My summoner card increased the lives point of the cards on my team.
  • In Round-1, my main tank has taunt ability, so all enemy monsters are targeting my main tank. My team attacks both the enemy's first position and the second position.

image.png

Round-2

photo1652423224_2_.jpeg

  • By Round 2, my main tank was starting to weaken. However, it is still being targeted by all enemy monsters.
  • My main tank was weak, but the enemy's second position won the card. Then I was able to defeat the enemy main tank. By the end of Round-2, my main tank was down.

image.png

Round-3

photo1652423224_3_.jpeg

  • In Round-3, my LUMINOUS EAGLE came in first position. When I use a card with taunt ability as the main tank, I also choose a strong card in the second position. This is because the card in the second position can become the main tank when the main tank is attacked by the enemy.
  • By Round 3, the enemy has only 3 cards left. My team is still strong with 4 cards.
  • At the beginning of Round 3, I defeated my opponent's GOBLIN PSYCHIC card. Then I was able to defeat the enemy KHMER PRINCESS again.
  • In Round 3, my team was defeated by the enemy, but did not lose a single card.

image.png

Round-4

photo1652423224_4_.jpeg

image.png

Round-6

photo1652423224_5_.jpeg

  • In Round 4, my LUMINOUS EAGLE was attacked by the enemy. And the enemy team has only one REGAL PERYTON card left.
  • I also defeated that enemy REGAL PERYTON at the end of Round-6.

image.png

photo1652423224_6_.jpeg

After playing until Round 6, I won this battle. The strongest unit for me is the earth unit. The enemy also used this unit, so I thought this battle would be difficult for me and I would lose. In fact, this battle was very easy for me and I was able to defeat the enemy easily. The SUPPLY RUNNER card is not familiar to me yet, so I will learn more about it later. I'm trying to make the next battle better. That's all for today. Thank you all very much.

battle-link

@winelay 🍇

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency